• Login / Register

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

Ford EcoSport
1372 reviews
Rs. 8.17 - 11.71 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Ford EcoSport
4.6/5
Based on 1372 User reviews

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

  • All (1791)
  • Mileage (308)
  • Performance (190)
  • Looks (296)
  • Comfort (419)
  • Engine (245)
  • Interior (143)
  • Power (229)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good SUV with a few Cons

    Let me give tell you guys the truth about Ford EcoSport. It's genuine feedback being an owner: Pros: 1. Solid and tough body give a feeling of safety. 2. Offers 6 Airbags which is really good as far safety is concerned. 3. Features like cruise control, keyless entry, voice control, CD player and the 8-inch touchscreen makes it a feature-loaded car...Read More

    By brijesh sharma
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 19378 Views
  • Experience from this car

    This car is much suitable for a long drive and his features are awesome. design of the car is different from other cars, seats of this car are so comfortable, wheels grip is to the point, and very flexible sound system of this car is awesome. When I listening to music from this car I feel good back design of the car is excellent. Read More

    By rahul arya
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 1614 Views
  • Good Car.

    It is a very safe car because of ABS and airbags and comfort level is very good in this car. MIleage is also excellent.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Value for Money Car.

    This car gives me good mileage with smooth driving. Best car in the segment. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Excellent Vehicle.

    I am quite satisfied with this car because of its performance and safety features given by ford. Mileage is enough according to engine power. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Fun to Drive Car

    Fun to drive the car, milage is awesome, comfort level is very good, car handling is perfect, engine power is marvelous. I love this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 22, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Great Suspenion

    Nice to drive my Ford Ecosport titanium diesel. But in case of broken roads, it feels a little bit uncomfortable for the stiff suspension set up. Makers should pay attention to Indian road conditions. Otherwise, it is the best SUV I have ever seen. Read More

    By bhaskar bezbaruahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 118 Views
  • Best in fuel economy.

    The new Ford Ecosport may be the oldest compact SUV among its competition. But it is a value for money car providing the most necessary features in its respective price range. It is the most fun-to-drive car and the front grille gives it a very bold look and the rear end gives a sporty look making this compact SUV. Both a city car and performing gr...Read More

    By anil juneja
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This car is much suitable for the long drive and his features are awesome. The design of the car is different from others. Wheels of this car is so comfortable .wheels grip is to the point. The sound system of this car is awesome .when I listening to music from this car I feel good. The back design of the car is excellent. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Feature packed car.

    EcoSport is one of the best value for money package. I have a ford EcoSport 1.5L petrol Ambiente version still I have got some features that are not available in any other car company in its base model. These features are as follows, adjustable headrests for all seats, manual AC with heater, infotainment system with 4 speakers, and with Bluetooth c...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Ford Ecosport is an amazing car. I am very happy with the overall performance. The mileage seems to be a little low than that was promised but it is an amazing car with loads of features. The tuning of the car is amazing and so is the service of the ford. The air conditioning is one of the best I have seen. Would definitely recommend this car to ev...Read More

    By anish das
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 1637 Views
  • Best Compact SUV In The Segment

    Ford Ecosport is the highly reliable compact SUV with top-notch safety features and comfort. Excellent interiors and infotainment system. Ford is standing tall in India due to EcoSport( most selling model of ford). Go for it if you believe in the safety of your loved ones. I love driving my Ford Ecosport AMT petrol model whether it's city traffic o...Read More

    By abhineet kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 595 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I bought the Ford Ecosport in September 2017 and my experience with it has been awesome. Anyone who want's to drive with extreme comfort should choose Ecosport. It excells in almost every sections, be it looks, mileage or power. The top notch safety features, ride comfort and sufficient power makes the Ecosport an ideal car in it's price segment. Read More

    By shobhit mathew
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 359 Views
  • Amazing Car.

      It is amazing. I feel safe in ford eco sport which is the best thing and control of the car is just awesome. Its break is wow very spacious very comfortable for a long drive if u have this car then no need to worry after all that thing look of this car is very good. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Excellent Comfortable Car

    Ford Ecosport gives excellent driving comfort! The suspension is great... you would not feel any jerk. The engine is powerful. Perfect car for a long drive. Ground clearance is high which makes driving easy on uneven roads. Lots of luggage space. The seat can be folded if more room is required, hence making it very convenient for all purposes! Read More

    By himonish dasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 130 Views
  • Awesome car.

    A perfect premium luxurious SUV, rather better to say, Urban SUV. Good for long trips, better boot space, high ground clearance and grave look, stylish, and loaded with features. Best technology by Microsoft that is Sync, better to go for Titanium or Tit. I would surely recommend to the review viewers to check out this awesome Urban SUV. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Worthless Car.

    Worthless car, it's a showpiece, Poor mileage with a defective engine. Worst car. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Satisfied With The Performance

    I have bought the Ford Ecosport Titanium sport 4 months back. I am happy with the performance and build quality. I am getting mileage of 16kmpl in the city and goes up to 18kmpl on the highway with A/C. Read More

    By pradeep thumu
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 639 Views
  • Exelent Car With Good Ground Clearance

    Ford Ecosport has good space inside the car and good ground clearance too. Pick-up and speed of the car are great.

    By kalu verified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Always Ahead

    Compare to other vehicles, Ford Ecosport is Very comfortable and safe to drive on long distance. Its interior is also excellent.

    By suresh k cverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Built Quality

    Ford Ecosport is best in a class by price and excellent build quality with 2 airbags for addition to safety features. Next-generation interior with a dashing sporty look. Less turning radius. Powerful engine with twenty to twenty-two average mileage. The suspension is excellent. High ground clearance is better suited for any type of road. Read More

    By ganesh landeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 1969 Views
  • Best in the class.

    I have Ecosport from the last 6 months and there is no complaint either. It produces very good engine response, built confidence to overtaking. I like the interior of this car in this segment. It has 9-inch touch screen infotainment system and its touch response is best in the segment. I feel it the best package in this range. Read More

    By pravesh gaur
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Best car ever.

    its an incredible car if you want a family you should get this car I got the signature model. If you want a family car this is it the only drawback is if you want a sunroof you will have to sacrifice the ambient lighting. But otherwise its amazing you want to have adventures.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Featureful Car.

    The mileage of this car is awesome but the price of spare parts is higher than other brands. Overall built quality is good. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Very Good Car

    It is a very good car. I have never seen a car like this before. Its diesel model is amazing because it has many good features and it delivers excellent mileage.

    By dhanapalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Best in performance.

    The best car only Ford Ecosport, I am like SUV Ecosport. Best pickup, unbelievable experience of Ecosport driving. For the last 6 years, my car is my best friend. My whole family enjoys tourist spots by Ecosport. Really I am proudly saying that this car is the best sub-model in India. Today in market number one car.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best drive experience.

    Best in class built and best in the class engine can travel any distance with absolute pleasuring drive experience with this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Service is very good

    Ford Ecosport gives good mileage and service is good but the parts price is higher than Maruti and other but the quality is good.

    By md imtiaz hasson
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Top Car - Ford Ecosport

    Dependable, Fantastic road holding. Power just when you need. Very comfortable for long distances. Can drive in any terrain.

    By vijay kelkar
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Titanium BSIV

    Most Powerful Car

    Ford Ecosport is the most powerful car in low budget and the driving of the car is so smooth and excellent.

    By mohd imran
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 20 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Rs.8,67,500*EMI: Rs. 19,257
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,47,500*EMI: Rs. 20,959
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Steering Mounted Controls
    • Nav. with Apple CP
    • Rear Parking Sensors
  • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,071
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 52,400 more to get
    • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
    • Push Start/Stop
    • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 1,16,600 more to get
    • Side
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,71,500*EMI: Rs. 26,737
      21.7 kmplManual
      Pay 55,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,17,500*EMI: Rs. 17,856
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Dual Airbags
        • ABS with EBD
        • Safe Clutch Start
      • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,97,500*EMI: Rs. 19,529
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 80,000 more to get
        • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
        • Rear Parking Sensors
        • Steering Mounted Controls
      • Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,199
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 79,000 more to get
        • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
        • Push Start/Stop
        • Leather Wrapped Steering
      • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
        15.9 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 90,000 more to get
        • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
          15.9 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
            15.9 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,21,500*EMI: Rs. 25,020
              15.9 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get
              • Rs.11,56,500*EMI: Rs. 25,799
                14.7 kmplAutomatic
                Pay 35,000 more to get
                • Paddle Shifters
                • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
                • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming

              Popular Car Insurance Companies

              ×
              Which is your city ?