• Login / Register

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

Ford EcoSport
1374 reviews
Rs. 8.17 - 11.71 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Ford EcoSport
4.6/5
Based on 1374 User reviews

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

  • All (1540)
  • Mileage (308)
  • Performance (190)
  • Looks (296)
  • Comfort (419)
  • Engine (245)
  • Interior (143)
  • Power (230)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A Muscular Companion

    A Powerful Ride, Very Comfortable for both long and short trips, Muscular body, Awesome Air Conditioner, superb handling even above 100kms/hour, Average interior Earlier models came with glove box cooling but was discontinued by Ford, But the driver-friendly cabin compensates all, A reasonable SUV in its category Overall a ride that provides satisf...Read More

    By yogesh sudan purohitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 4518 Views
  • Great upgrades

    Nice comfort and features. Enjoyed the test ride today. Looking forward to buying Titanium plus model. Great ride.

    By shankar bhavani
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 26 Views
  • A Good SUV

    Rear A/C vents are missing, and pick up of petrol is slow, also the seating arrangement is not good.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Love to Drive

    Best car in the segment and this car is made for the people who love to drive.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Eco sports - an economic but sports car

    I am not satisfied with low rubber profile tires fitted on 17 inches alloys. but fully satisfies with heavy-duty doors, build quality, driving experience, because of low profile tyres the car is pretty less comfortable on roads of India ie on a tear and torn roads. Read More

    By akshaya sharma
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 304 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Titanium BSIV

    Ford Ecosport- the sporty beast

    The car has a very unique design, it is fun to drive, the pick up is very smooth, the air conditioner, music system of the car are great. Overall a very good car.

    By raghavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • The car you love the most

    Long drive still no fatigue. More safety is available. Complete package in affordable price. Even maintenance is not costly.

    By mrinalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Comfortable car.

    It's an awesome car the design is cool and comfortable for the passengers. It's really nice for the family together to go outside.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Perfect family car.

    Beautiful car perfect for a family of four. Easy to drive for a novice like me, very convenient in slow traffic. No words to express this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Superb car.

    Superb car with excellent interior and mileage too. When we driving it is very comfortable and smooth, and the road griping is excellent.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 13 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Titanium Plus BSIV

    FORD ECOSPORT IS THE BEST IN CLASS

    Best car in the range of 12 lakh, the turbocharged diesel engine gives power along with powerfull engine it all feature best in the class interior, full of safety features along with ABS and most important it has 6 airbags 17-inch alloy give more than sufficient ground clearance. The sound system is really good. The leather seat gives a stylish and...Read More

    By nakulverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 426 Views
  • for 1.5 Petrol Titanium BSIV

    My Beast Ecosport

    Superb Driving, Too much comfort, great Internal features, easy handling, full family safety, truly balanced vehicle, decent mileage, suited for any type of driving be it city/highway/offroading/hills. Minor maintenance, easy and swift gear transmission, ample space inside and excellent ground clearance suiting Indian roads. Highly recommended. Read More

    By vikrant vishalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 600 Views
  • Super Car in seating and driving

    Supercar... Excellent interior n mileage too. When we driving it is very comfortable and smooth going... Road griping is excellent.

    By vijay srivastavaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 37 Views
  • My Ford Ecosport

    Really good vehicle, I really like this because more space, compatibility and reliable during my driving.

    By selvakumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Go ahead and buy it

    This is my 8th car, which has given me excellent performance than any other vehicle I had driven.

    By shreepadverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best in safety.

    Best car with great ground clearance and best build quality, and best in safety. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Perfect family car.

    The handling of the car is comfortable, big in size make it a perfect family car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Best Car to buy

    It has been 2 years since I bought it and it is a very fine car, in every way, if you are willing to buy go for it.

    By akash rana verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent vehicle

    Excellent and easy and smooth driving. I have not noticed any complaints in my eco sports. I will notify others to purchase Ford Ecosport.

    By chandranathan shanmugamverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Trend Plus BSIV

    A Nice Car

    This is a nice car. The driving is very comfortable.

    By prathapverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for 1.5 Petrol Titanium BSIV

    Premium compact SUV

    Car is very comfortable and the interiors give a premium look. The 8.9' infotainment system looks great and sound quality is also very good. Also, the ground clearance is best in the segment. The petrol variant will provide you around 12-13km/l average in cities while on the highway you can get an average of 16km/l. Read More

    By sunandan sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 1369 Views
  • Very Good Option For Everyone

    I always wanted to buy a SUV type car. One of my collegue bought Ecosport and I took a test drive of it, Its handling and comfort was amazing. Then I researched about Ecosport over net and also on youtube car advisers. No where I found anyone saying any drawback of this car, also I found its safety package was good with ABS, EBD and airbags. Then I...Read More

    By tausifverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 544 Views
  • VALUE FOR MONEY PACKAGE..!

    I REALLY LOVE THE CAR, ITS BEEN TWO YEARS AND I HAVE DRIVEN THE CAR UPTO 73000 KMs AND THE CAR HAS BEEN GOOD AS SAME AS DAY 1. THE CAR HAS ALWAYS BEEN REALLY RELIABLE FOR LONG JOURNEYS AND FUN TO DRIVE..! THE CAR IS REALLY DRIVER FRIENDLY, AND EASY TO BE DRIVEN IN THE CITY..! AND EVEN AFTER THE POWERFULL PERFORMANCE, THE CAR RETURNS REALLY GOOD FUE...Read More

    By rahulverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 241 Views
  • Worth Buying

    Awesome experience after two years of joyful journey. Its service is very cheap among same segment and the build quality is very good.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Evry one can purchase a Ford Car

    Car is nice maintenance is low only seat spacing is very low, it is an inconvenience and luggage space is good speakers are good and colour is good.

    By pundariverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Stylish car.

    Excellent smooth self-driving, attractive looks, elevation good mileage, low noise. Attractive alloy wheel, efficient air-condition with a powerful headlamp. Well finished interior and low maintenance cost, all parts indicating electronic system safety. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Excellent drive.

    Ford Ecosport has a nice drive experience with a good road grip and great fuel economy. The seats are comfortable for the passengers and the suspension is very comfortable. Great Ford brand. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Excellent featuers.

    It's a nice car, especially with the greatest offroading features and a great deal of ease involved in it. However, the luxury features of the car are also plush and lavish. The fuel economy rate of the car is also, far better than other cars of the segment. The car also comes in colors of brighter shades and other safety features. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 16 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Titanium BSIV

    Nice Experience

    I would like to say that it is comfortable and convenient. It is highly secure because of it's strong body and its ground clearance help me in off-road driving. It's inner roof height is helpful for me and I am satisfied with the control of the vehicle. Read More

    By john t alexanderverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 75 Views
  • East or west Ecosport is best

    Ford Ecosport car is so comfortable and loaded with full of features.  I am so happy with my Ford Ecosport car I love this car.

    By dharmesh barotverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 19 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Rs.8,67,500*EMI: Rs. 19,257
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,47,500*EMI: Rs. 20,959
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Steering Mounted Controls
    • Nav. with Apple CP
    • Rear Parking Sensors
  • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,071
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 52,400 more to get
    • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
    • Push Start/Stop
    • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 1,16,600 more to get
    • Side
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,71,500*EMI: Rs. 26,737
      21.7 kmplManual
      Pay 55,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,17,500*EMI: Rs. 17,856
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Dual Airbags
        • ABS with EBD
        • Safe Clutch Start
      • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,97,500*EMI: Rs. 19,529
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 80,000 more to get
        • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
        • Rear Parking Sensors
        • Steering Mounted Controls
      • Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,199
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 79,000 more to get
        • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
        • Push Start/Stop
        • Leather Wrapped Steering
      • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
        15.9 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 90,000 more to get
        • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
          15.9 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
            15.9 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,21,500*EMI: Rs. 25,020
              15.9 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get
              • Rs.11,56,500*EMI: Rs. 25,799
                14.7 kmplAutomatic
                Pay 35,000 more to get
                • Paddle Shifters
                • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
                • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming

              Popular Car Insurance Companies

              ×
              Which is your city ?