• Login / Register

BMW 7 Series User Reviews

BMW 7 Series
10 reviewsRate Now
Rs. 1.2 - 2.45 Cr*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Contact Dealer
Rating of BMW 7 Series
4.9/5
Based on 10 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

BMW 7 Series User Reviews

  • All (10)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (2)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • Look of the car

    I love design and comfortability. When I see this model of BMW I was astonished. It's an amazing car which I see in my life.

    C
    Choudhary Bhanu
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 10 Views
  • for 730Ld Design Pure Excellence

    Dream Car to Reach Your Destination.

    Awesome family car. Love to have it. Fantastic comfort zone. What to say more,words are not enough to describe. Speechless.

    j
    jaspreet kaur
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for 730Ld DPE Signature

    BMW 7 SERIES

    BMW 7 series is a very good car. Engine performance is great. The design is awesome.

    M
    Manik sarkar
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 35 Views
  • It's a perfect sedan

    BMW 7 Series is a perfect sedan. Luxurious look, exterior and interior are awesome.

    N
    Nutan sharma
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Good looking sporty car. Awesome luxury interior

    Majestic look. Luxury interior great dynamic driver-oriented car.

    A
    Ajay dad
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 29 Views
  • BMW 7 Series

    BMW 7 Series is a very good sporty and luxurious car but its very hard to park especially in town areas.

    r
    robin
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Luxury comes with Comfort

    BMW 7 Series is a wonderful car and there is no other car like this. Overall a superb car. My special thanks to online portals for my satisfaction.

    K
    Krish Gupta
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for M760Li xDrive

    BMW 7-series

    BMW 7 Series is a super luxurious and comfortable car and first and foremost it's my dream car.

    M
    M T
    On: Jan 28, 2019 | 32 Views
  • BMW 7 Series New 730LD Is A Better Rival With Full Of Tech

    Finally, when the new 730LD M Sport launched in India, I was one of the fortunate ones to put my hands on the steering (as my dad purchased it). Like its petrol counterpa...Read More

    R
    Ravinder
    On: Feb 24, 2018 | 59 Views
  • for 730Ld Design Pure Excellence

    Luxury Comes With Class

    The 7 Series is BMW's flagship car and is only available as a sedan or extended-length limousine. It traditionally introduces technologies and exterior design themes befo...Read More

    m
    manpreet
    On: Nov 25, 2016 | 646 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

More Car Options to Consider

User Reviews on 7 Series Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending BMW Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • X1
    X1
    Rs.35.2 - 45.7 Lakh*
  • X5
    X5
    Rs.72.9 - 82.4 Lakh*
  • 3 Series
    3 Series
    Rs.39.8 - 47.3 Lakh*
  • Z4
    Z4
    Rs.64.9 - 78.9 Lakh*
  • X4
    X4
    Rs.60.6 - 65.9 Lakh*
  • X7
    X7
    Rs.1.2 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Jun 20, 2019
  • i8
    i8
    Rs.2.25 - 3.3 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Dec 14, 2019
  • 8 Series
    8 Series
    Rs.85.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2019
  • X2
    X2
    Rs.70.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 01, 2019
  • 4 Series
    4 Series
    Rs.55.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 20, 2019
×
Which is your city ?