• Login / Register

BMW 3 Series User Reviews

BMW 3 Series
15 reviews
Rs. 41.4 - 47.9 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of BMW 3 Series
4.9/5
Based on 15 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

BMW 3 Series User Reviews

  • All (15)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (3)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Luxurious experience.

    The car is very luxurious and a complete value for money. I would recommend the 330i petrol variant for everyone.

    By ajay
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Nice Car.

    This car is really good looking & the color is really awesome, interesting price. 

    By sunil kumar
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Awesome car

    My experience with BMW all-new 3 series is very good. All changes in exterior and interior it is very fabulous. When I did test drive of this car. I feel I am in heaven because of the smoothness and stability of this car. It's fabulous BMW old 3 series and new 3 series has to much difference. All new 3 series is better than the old. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 17 Views
  • for 320d Luxury Line

    Nice Car.

    It's value for money. Its look is awesome, I loved it, also it's fuel efficiency is good. Its overall performance is good.

    By souvik mondal
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Amazing car

    I loved the shape of my E90 and it is the best I feel. The driving experience which it gives you the best

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Well experience car

    My first experience with BMW 3 series powerful and luxury car superb and also good comfortable at my driving experience

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 7 Views
  • Beauty with Beast

    2020 BMW 3series is the best mid-range car with the package of both luxury and performance, what really inspiring is the 330i. The power output of this petrol engine is an absolute phenomenon, this is the best 3series engine BMW has ever produced and at the price below 50 lakh, you can get both luxury and power. As to my opinion, the people who wan...Read More

    By gururaj walker
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 140 Views
  • Excellent car

    Absolutely Phenomenal. Great handling and ride comfort is just awesome. Smokes Mercedes, audi out of the competition!!!

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 3 Views
  • Awesome Car;

    My experience with a BMW all-new 3 series is very good. All changes in exterior and interior. When I did test drive of this car. I feel I am in heaven because of the smoothness and stability of this car. Read More

    By sheliya akshay
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 110 Views
  • VERY GOOD CAR

    A sports car with every features and it is well designed. It has a very nice smooth ride. A CAR WHICH IS ONLY FOR A DRIVER.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 1 Views
  • I would think that this is good car

    This car has very good dynamics, performance and we'll make a car in the entry-luxury sedan.

    By umasankar samudram
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Luxury car

      The luxury car I love this because I am proud of BMW and the next BMW 7 series

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 1 Views
  • My first choice sedan segment

    Best this segment and this price. Nice model in before model.

    By rajeev kumar singh
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 41 Views
  • GOD OF CARS

      I love this car and I am grateful that I am going to be the owner of the upcoming BMW beast. I love this and I lucky to have this beast soon

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best car

    Best car ever was seen. The BMW intelligence is made an attraction

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 38 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

  • muhammad asked on 20 Jan 2020
    A.

    For driver assistance, the new 3 Series gets Collision and Pedestrian Warning with Braking function and Lane Departure Warning system as standard. Optional driving assistance features include Active Cruise Control with Stop & Go function, Steering and lane control assistant (which helps guide the car through narrow channels), Lane Change Warning system, side collision protection, evasion aid, Cross-Traffic Alert, Priority warning and Wrong-way warning systems.

    Answered on 20 Jan 2020
    Answer View Answer
  • surya asked on 20 Jan 2020
    Answer View Answer (1)

Compare Variants of BMW 3 Series

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • 3 Series 320d SportCurrently Viewing
    Rs.41,40,000*EMI: Rs. 96,437
    19.62 kmplAutomatic
    Key Features
    • BMW Driving Experience Control
    • HiFi Loudspeaker System
    • 17" Alloy Wheels
  • 3 Series 320d Luxury LineCurrently Viewing
    Rs.46,90,000*EMI: Rs. 1,08,744
    19.62 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 5,50,000 more to get
    • BMW Kidney Grill With 11 Slats
    • Multi-Spoke 17" Alloy Wheels
    • Burled Walnut Fine-wood trim
  • 3 Series 330i M SportCurrently Viewing
    Rs.47,90,000*EMI: Rs. 1,08,658
    16.13 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on 3 Series Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending BMW Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • X1
    X1
    Rs.35.2 - 45.7 Lakh*
  • X5
    X5
    Rs.73.3 - 82.9 Lakh*
  • X7
    X7
    Rs.98.9 Lakh - 1.04 Cr*
  • X3
    X3
    Rs.56.0 - 58.8 Lakh*
  • Z4
    Z4
    Rs.66.0 - 80.5 Lakh*
  • i3
    i3
    Rs.1.0 Cr*
    Expected Launch: May 22, 2020
  • 2 Series
    2 Series
    Rs.32.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 10, 2021
  • 8 Series
    8 Series
    Rs.85.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 25, 2020
×
Which is your city ?