• Login / Register

Good Mileage Car

Good Mileage Car

Toyota Glanza is a good car as compare to Baleno and it delivers good mileage. I am very happy with it.

By tapesh
On: Feb 04, 2020 | 29 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Toyota Glanza

Toyota Glanza User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on149 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (139)
  • Mileage (27)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (35)
  • Comfort (22)
  • Engine (19)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car with great Features

    Best car, good mileage, good looks. Design is good, Toyota, after service is a quite good price, is nominal, let us go for it.

    By tanujverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Segment Car

    Toyota Glanza is best to perform car and best in the segment. Good car in price but interior material is not good.

    By jayendra parmar
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 36 Views
  • for G Smart Hybrid

    Best Car Ever.

    I have been using Glanza for past 6 months. In this price range, Glanza is the best car with exemplary millage and advanced features. 

    By vignesh dinagaran
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best car.

    This is the best car in the segment and great engine performance. 

    By ashish anant kudache
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Outstanding Performance

    Toyota Glanza is a mind-blowing car with outstanding performance. Best pickup. Best milage. Best comfort.

    By brijesh
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Great Car.

    I recently bought the Toyota Glanza and loving every bit of it. I have already driven 600km and mileage 19.3. I am sure it is going to improve after the first servicing. ...Read More

    By shinjini sarana
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 1265 Views
  • Good Mileage Car

    Toyota Glanza is a good car as compare to Baleno and it delivers good mileage. I am very happy with it.

    By tapesh
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Nice family car. comfortable, smooth, good mileage, low cost and safe car. Good after-sales service. Overall a good car.

    By satyen pashineverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 26 Views
  • View All Glanza Reviews
Toyota Glanza
149 reviews
Rs. 6.97 - 8.9 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Glanza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?