• Login / Register

Excellent Car for Family

Excellent Car for Family

I have taken a test drive yesterday of Toyota Glanza. I loved the Exterior and Interiors of the Car. The ride quality was good. This hatchback has a lot of loaded features. The base version of Glanza is priced @ 7.2 Lakhs Ex-Showroom, whereas the equivalent Baleno is priced higher. Glanza also comes with 3 Years or 1,00,000 Kms service warranty. I have preferred Toyota because they are more customer friendly and provide better service.

By shafeeq
On: Jun 14, 2019 | 173 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Toyota Glanza

Toyota Glanza User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on158 User reviews
  • All (158)
  • Mileage (31)
  • Performance (15)
  • Looks (37)
  • Comfort (25)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Fantastic Car - Suspension Is Also Good

    This is my first car and it is excellent. The space inside the car is very good and suspension and style are awesome.

    By mageswaran m
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Happy With Overall Performance

    Overall good performance, Spacious and comfortable. Safety is not up to the mark it could be better.

    By mohsin
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 27 Views
  • The Best Car At This Price Point.

    Toyota is a company which is providing the best cars so. I would like to purchase the Toyota Glanza it is an amazing car.

    By navjot
    On: Nov 05, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Worst Experience With This Car.

    Not advisable to buy a Toyota Glanza. It's not worth the money. Better for you to buy a car from some other company.

    By mani
    On: Oct 31, 2020 | 70 Views
  • All Rounder Car.

    Good all-rounder car for the family. Great on Highway mileage of 20 to 22kmpl. In the city, however, expect 12 to 14kmpl.

    By smily rostus
    On: Oct 08, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Why Glanza?

    The first question is why should you buy a Glanza over a Baleno then 1st. Cheaper (g hybrid and g variant ) 2nd lesser waiting period, rest the car on its own is spacious...Read More

    By mohit singh
    On: Oct 04, 2020 | 824 Views
  • Superb Car.

    I bought this car a month ago. It was my first car and the best car ever. The performance was too good. Great car at this price range.

    By mohamad yusuf sr.
    On: Sep 30, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Good Car In Middle Segment

    Good car in Toyota middle segment. Good average, fully comport, good car feature, and the best thing is easy to drive.

    By yuvraj saini
    On: Sep 12, 2020 | 48 Views
  • View All Glanza Reviews
Toyota Glanza
158 reviews
Rs. 7.01 - 8.96 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Toyota Glanza

  • Petrol
Glanza GCurrently Viewing
Rs.7,01,100*EMI: Rs. 15,905
21.01 kmplManual
  • Glanza G Smart HybridCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,47,800*EMI: Rs. 16,879
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Glanza VCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,100*EMI: Rs. 17,226
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Glanza G CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,33,100*EMI: Rs. 18,680
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Glanza V CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,96,100*EMI: Rs. 19,994
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Glanza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?