• Login / Register

Best Car Ever.

for G Smart Hybrid

Best Car Ever.

I have been using Glanza for past 6 months. In this price range, Glanza is the best car with exemplary millage and advanced features. 

By vignesh dinagaran
On: Jan 28, 2020 | 50 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Toyota Glanza

1 comment
1
ସୌମିକ୍ ସ୍ୱାଇଁ
Feb 24, 2020 5:43:08 PM

what is the mileage in City and Highway (petrol ver)

Reply
Write a Reply
2
P
praveen kumar
Feb 26, 2020 10:04:04 AM

I am getting more than what company claims. City milage is 21 and on highway 27kmpl and it on petrol

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Toyota Glanza User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on139 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (139)
    • Mileage (27)
    • Performance (10)
    • Looks (35)
    • Comfort (22)
    • Engine (19)
    • Interior (13)
    • Power (9)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car with great Features

      Best car, good mileage, good looks. Design is good, Toyota, after service is a quite good price, is nominal, let us go for it.

      By tanujverified Verified Buyer
      On: Mar 27, 2020 | 20 Views
    • Best Segment Car

      Toyota Glanza is best to perform car and best in the segment. Good car in price but interior material is not good.

      By jayendra parmar
      On: Mar 08, 2020 | 36 Views
    • for G Smart Hybrid

      Best Car Ever.

      I have been using Glanza for past 6 months. In this price range, Glanza is the best car with exemplary millage and advanced features. 

      By vignesh dinagaran
      On: Jan 28, 2020 | 50 Views
    • Best car.

      This is the best car in the segment and great engine performance. 

      By ashish anant kudache
      On: Feb 09, 2020 | 26 Views
    • Outstanding Performance

      Toyota Glanza is a mind-blowing car with outstanding performance. Best pickup. Best milage. Best comfort.

      By brijesh
      On: Feb 05, 2020 | 46 Views
    • Great Car.

      I recently bought the Toyota Glanza and loving every bit of it. I have already driven 600km and mileage 19.3. I am sure it is going to improve after the first servicing. ...Read More

      By shinjini sarana
      On: Feb 05, 2020 | 1265 Views
    • Good Mileage Car

      Toyota Glanza is a good car as compare to Baleno and it delivers good mileage. I am very happy with it.

      By tapesh
      On: Feb 04, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Awesome Car.

      Nice family car. comfortable, smooth, good mileage, low cost and safe car. Good after-sales service. Overall a good car.

      By satyen pashineverified Verified Buyer
      On: Jan 28, 2020 | 26 Views
    • View All Glanza Reviews
    Toyota Glanza
    139 reviews
    Rs. 6.97 - 8.9 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check April Offers

    User Reviews on Glanza Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Toyota Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?