• Login / Register

My Dream Car

This car is my dream car. This is the best luxury car in a good price range. 

Y
Yash Mishra
On: Apr 29, 2019 | 30 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Toyota Fortuner

0 comment

Toyota Fortuner User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on425 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (424)
  • Mileage (31)
  • Performance (42)
  • Looks (129)
  • Comfort (116)
  • Engine (76)
  • Interior (63)
  • Power (93)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Toyota Fortuner --- Best to Bad

    First the best part. 1. It is a very rugged SUV. 2. It has a very imposing road presence. 3. Built quality is good. 4. Its has enough space for all its occupants. 5. Inte...Read More

    S
    Shubham Goyal
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 173 Views
  • Bulky beast

    Toyota Fortuner feels really awesome in the huge bulky beast, but at the same time, the beast as also have a downside.

    R
    Ravi
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 24 Views
  • An amazing car

    Toyota Fortuner is a good car with all the features and providing great comfort and happiness.

    r
    ravi shukla
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Speed lover

    Toyota Fortuner is one of my dream car, the best car for the business person. Great speed getting in this car.

    S
    Shashank H t
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Car

    Toyota Fortuner is an awesome car. Very nice features and style getting in this car. This car enhances your personality.

    a
    atul gupta
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 21 Views
  • About my favourite cars Fortuner

          Toyota Fortuner is my dream car and wants to buy it in future. The car is having very good features and it is one of the most luxurious cars.

    k
    kunal singh
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Manual fortuner the best

    The car is really good in the manual looks very classy and is a very strong and powerful vehicle to drive.

    R
    Rudra Gujjar
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Fantastic car

    Toyota Fortuner fantastic car with many features. It looks like a bulky beast, this car is very comfortable for everyone and the design of the car is also very nice.  

    A
    Anil Kumar
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 16 Views
  • View All Fortuner Reviews

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on Fortuner Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?