• Login / Register

Powerful Performer And Strong Built

Powerful Performer And Strong Built

Best car in such price range, better than sheeps of Suzuki as well as safety features and strong engine performance with High-quality metallic body and good space. The interior systems are inspired by the Jaguar cars.

By kishansinh sarvaiya
On: Jan 09, 2021 | 1105 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Tigor

Tata Tigor User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on88 User reviews
  • All (88)
  • Mileage (28)
  • Performance (18)
  • Looks (17)
  • Comfort (27)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Overall A Decent Car.

    Overall a decent car. The quality of interior materials could have been improved. Comfortable for a long drive.

    By mrinal
    On: May 24, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Tarzan Car Tigor

    Wonderful car, I am very happy with the car body. Strong, safest car, Mileage is good for highway Smooth driving

    By avtar dhaliwal
    On: May 10, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Perfect Family Car With Stylish Design

    Safest compact sedan with features loaded car. Comfortable riding on highways and city.

    By vitthal mhaske
    On: Apr 11, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I bought Tata Tigor XMA AMT in 2020. Till now, I am very satisfied. Superb car at a lower price. Average, performance and looks are awesome.

    By balwinder singh
    On: Jun 22, 2021 | 16 Views
  • For Safe Car

    Value for many cars, best in safety. I love Tata, best in comfort on the highway. I am fully satisfied with my Tigor 👍👍👍👍👍👍

    By farookh
    On: Jun 21, 2021 | 21 Views
  • Best Sound System In Class

    Tigor maintenance cost is high other than the comparison, but Tigor smart play and sound system is best in class, mileage is better

    By piyush jain
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 44 Views
  • It Looks Premium But Gives Poor Drive Quality Exp.

    Tata Tigor XZ+ (top-end) manual variant. My honest feedback: Pros: 1) Stylish exterior design. Lots of Chromes used in exterior as well as in Interior and with Diamond cu...Read More

    By ashok raj
    On: Apr 29, 2021 | 5704 Views
  • Best Alternative For Hatchbacks

    Low maintenance. Satisfied milage, good suspension, great build quality. Cons moderate AC quality, more cabin noise.

    By sujit
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 76 Views
  • View All Tigor Reviews
Tata Tigor
88 reviews
Rs. 5.59 - 7.73 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Tigor

  • Petrol
Tigor XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
Rs.7,21,900*EMI: Rs. 16,204
20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,59,900*EMI: Rs. 12,492
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,19,900*EMI: Rs. 14,066
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,60,900*EMI: Rs. 14,941
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Tigor XMA AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,71,900*EMI: Rs. 15,210
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Tigor XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,73,900*EMI: Rs. 17,338
    20.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Tigor Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience