Awesome Car

Awesome Car

I bought Tata Tigor XMA AMT in 2020. Till now, I am very satisfied. Superb car at a lower price. Average, performance and looks are awesome.

By balwinder singh
On: Jun 22, 2021 | 48 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Tigor

1 comment
1
H
harshit gupta
Jun 30, 2021 12:59:29 AM

what's the average you are getting

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Tigor User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on95 User reviews
    • All (95)
    • Mileage (32)
    • Performance (18)
    • Looks (19)
    • Comfort (29)
    • Engine (12)
    • Interior (8)
    • Power (5)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car In Safety And Comfort

      Tata is best in safety, mileage reliability, my next vehicle is a Tata Harrier. You should go for Tata. Refuse Maruti.

      By brijesh dwivedi
      On: Jul 07, 2021 | 49 Views
    • The Best Compact Sedan Car

      Superb, Safest, Comfortable, Sufficient Boot space. Best and safest family car at a reasonable price.

      By bharath polla
      On: Jul 03, 2021 | 59 Views
    • Awesome Car

      I bought Tata Tigor XMA AMT in 2020. Till now, I am very satisfied. Superb car at a lower price. Average, performance and looks are awesome.

      By balwinder singh
      On: Jun 22, 2021 | 48 Views
    • For Safe Car

      Value for many cars, best in safety. I love Tata, best in comfort on the highway. I am fully satisfied with my Tigor πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

      By mohammad farookh
      On: Jun 21, 2021 | 34 Views
    • Best In Segment. Best Sedan Ever

      Best in the segment. Best sedan. Go for Xz or Xz plus, current mileage 24kmpl on highway and 18 in the city, looks good

      By shantnu
      On: Jul 26, 2021 | 28 Views
    • Amazing Car. With Great Comfort

      Wonderful car, I am very satisfied. Thank you tata, love to drive on the highway roads, bs6 engine refinements improve, silent cabin, chilled ac and comfort also good,

      By aishik
      On: Jul 18, 2021 | 22 Views
    • Best Sound System In Class

      Tigor maintenance cost is high other than the comparison, but Tigor smart play and sound system is best in class, mileage is better

      By piyush jain
      On: Jun 10, 2021 | 48 Views
    • Best Compact Sedan Car When It Comes To Safety.

      Purchased Tigor in Jan 2021 and no major issues until now. This car has very good build quality but it lacks power during overtaking. 

      By puneeth kumar
      On: Jul 21, 2021 | 26 Views
    • View All Tigor Reviews
    Tata Tigor
    95 reviews
    Rs. 5.59 - 7.73 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Tata Tigor

    • Petrol
    Tigor XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,21,900*EMI: Rs. 16,460
    20.3 kmplManual
    • Tigor XECurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,59,900*EMI: Rs. 12,737
      20.3 kmplManual
    • Tigor XMCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,19,900*EMI: Rs. 14,315
      20.3 kmplManual
    • Tigor XZCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,60,900*EMI: Rs. 15,172
      20.3 kmplManual
    • Tigor XMA AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,71,900*EMI: Rs. 15,463
      20.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Tigor XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,73,900*EMI: Rs. 17,597
      20.3 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Tigor Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    Γ—
    We need your city to customize your experience