• Login / Register

Trustable brand

Trustable brand

We can trust TATA. We are getting 3 years/1,25,000 warranty. Fast charging in just 90 min, what else is required to make our environment clean.

By ashutosh vasisth
On: Sep 16, 2019 | 48 Views
  • 17 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Tigor EV

1 comment
1
D
dinesh
Jan 21, 2021 8:05:55 PM

No body cares environment, I'll buy the car when it get charges in just 5-7 Minutes and rides more than 300kms. Moreover , this is TATA not an Technology provider to society. TATA is just a service

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Tigor EV User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on12 User reviews
    • All (12)
    • Comfort (1)
    • Engine (2)
    • Interior (2)
    • Power (1)
    • Price (4)
    • Exterior (2)
    • Compact sedan (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • for XT

      Nice Car With Good Features

      Nice car, good range of distance travelling in full charge. It travels 156 kms in a single charge. Nice features as well, good music system and easy gear shifting.

      By akash gurav
      On: Apr 05, 2019 | 75 Views
    • good range

      Good range in this price category. TaTa truly nailed it. The car's quick acceleration is another plus point.

      By anonymous
      On: Oct 13, 2019 | 58 Views
    • Game Changer Tata Tigor EV

      Tata Tigor EV is an excellent model, should be priced within 10 lakh ex-showroom with 200 km range.

      By bikerhb
      On: Feb 15, 2019 | 164 Views
    • Excellent car

      The interior and exterior is good. But price is a bit higher. Max speed should have been up to 120-140/hr.

      By anonymous
      On: Oct 20, 2019 | 60 Views
    • best pricing

      Good range in this price category. TaTa truly nailed it. The car's quick acceleration is another big plus point.

      By himayath ali
      On: Oct 12, 2019 | 41 Views
    • Trustable brand

      We can trust TATA. We are getting 3 years/1,25,000 warranty. Fast charging in just 90 min, what else is required to make our environment clean.

      By ashutosh vasisth
      On: Sep 16, 2019 | 48 Views
    • fascinating interior

      Good for the environment , especially it's interior, and exterior, it's awesome

      By user
      On: Jul 14, 2019 | 32 Views
    • Amazing car

      Amazing car . The best car in its segment. which comes with easy maintenance

      By vicky singh
      On: Jul 03, 2019 | 43 Views
    • View All Tigor EV Reviews
    Tata Tigor EV
    12 reviews
    Rs. 9.58 - 9.90 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check April Offers

    Compare Variants of Tata Tigor EV

    • Electric
    Tigor EV XT PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,90,069*EMI: Rs. 19,653
    Automatic
    • Tigor EV XE PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.958,375*EMI: Rs. 19,023
      Automatic
    • Tigor EV XM PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,75,069*EMI: Rs. 19,346
      Automatic

    User Reviews on Tigor EV Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata HBX
      Tata HBX
      Rs.5.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021
    • Tata Hexa
      Tata Hexa
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jun 14, 2021
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
    ×
    Which is your city ?