• Login / Register

Good Electric Vehicle

Good Electric Vehicle

Awaiting for the new tech baby. I hope this EV is my first electric car of my family.

By bharath sankar
On: Mar 18, 2019 | 60 Views
  • 12 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Tiago EV

Tata Tiago EV User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on14 User reviews
  • All (14)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (5)
  • Space (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Safety Car

    Tata is a safety car. The car performance is good and it has a nice look and its service cost is cheap. it has good mileage.

    By sameer
    On: Jul 11, 2020 | 37 Views
  • BEST IN ALL ASPECTS.

    Best in the EV platform, as we see its coast efficient., as we know in India it's great to such a good looking and coast efficient EV car.

    By user
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Good Electric Vehicle

    Awaiting for the new tech baby. I hope this EV is my first electric car of my family.

    By bharath sankar
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Tata (TIAGO) India Keep Going

    The Tata brand is very reliable. The build quality is nice and very innovative features are included.

    By anil d s
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 19 Views
  • My Best Choice, No Regrets.

    Affordable price for an EV car, no maintenance, best car for city drive with great safety features. This is the best car in the segment

    By tarun mandal
    On: Nov 05, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Nice Price - Tata Tiago EV

    The car Tata Tiago EV for this price is very good and very nice because medium category families can purchase this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Stylish Electronic Car.

    It would be one of the great epics in the car industry. if they lower the price to 5 lakhs, No doubt it would be the car of the century. We expect 1 crore of cars on the ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 138 Views
  • Why Ev's are not hitting success in India

    Hope this one will attract Indian customers...service and fuel refill centers are the key points to success electric vehicles, hope Tata will manage these things on top p...Read More

    By nagaraj hanchinal
    On: May 23, 2019 | 141 Views
  • View All Tiago EV Reviews
Tata Tiago EV
14 reviews
Rs. 6.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 14, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022

Other Upcoming Cars

  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Kia Picanto
    Kia Picanto
    Rs.7.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
  • Maruti XL5
    Maruti XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 08, 2021
  • ORA R1
    ORA R1
    Rs.7.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2021
  • Honda Brio 2020
    Honda Brio 2020
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021
  • Hyundai Nexo
    Hyundai Nexo
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?