The Best SUV Car

for VX Varicor 400

The Best SUV Car

This is the best SUV car by Tata. However, some common features are missing such as the infotainment system, the reverse park assist system, and also the AC. Still, I think it is the best SUV for on road and off driving. Overall a good car in this segment and price range. 

By snehil singh
On: Apr 22, 2019 | 139 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Tata Safari Storme User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on171 User reviews
  • All (171)
  • Mileage (47)
  • Performance (18)
  • Looks (59)
  • Comfort (81)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (29)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Safari Strome..

    This car is the best car for safety and for off-roading I like this car.

    By ansh pratap singh
    On: May 23, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Excellent

    Real SUV and service cost low, Best ride and comfortable driving experience, Power and pick up good.

    By s p poonia
    On: Apr 29, 2021 | 33 Views
  • It's An Emotion

    King of the segment, Ultra Comfortable, Edge to edge view. Beast performance. Best SUV

    By paras
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Nice Car

    Good look and a nice car. 

    By user
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Bad

    In my opinion, do not buy this car due to bad performance.

    By rishabh
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Safe Car

    It's a brilliant car concerning the safety of an individual. Once I was driving on the highway and unfortunately, a cow bummed into the car but by God's grace nothing hap...Read More

    By nisheet singh
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 119 Views
  • Amazing

    Amazing experience. Driven almost 30000 km Awesome mileage, No problem with the engine, the only problem with the front driver door.

    By nishant
    On: May 11, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Simply Its A Beast..

    This is a king of the Suv, no need to say other words. I love this car because I have Safari that gives the best mileage and low-cost maintenance. So, I would like to sug...Read More

    By prem
    On: May 07, 2020 | 98 Views
  • View All Safari Storme Reviews
Tata Safari Storme
Rs.10.99 Lakh - 16.62 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Tata Safari Storme

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Tata Altroz EV
    Tata Altroz EV
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2022
  • Tata Tiago EV
    Tata Tiago EV
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 04, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience