• Login / Register

TATA Safari Storme VX 2 wheel drive

for VX Varicor 400

TATA Safari Storme VX 2 wheel drive

Tata safari storme refreshed VX 4/2 version is good in space, roof AC, but very poor in pick up, road handling, body roll, not as good as value for money, and their service back up is good,but when we invest huge money we always expect the value for money invested and the owner's pride, when we raise 2000 rpm the vehicle is going top speed till 160 kmph but when we go on that speed the vehicle's steering gets the vibration,and the wheel alignment gets disturbed,this was the first thing i have personally absorbed in safari, this is also a minor issue , but when we compare to other vehicle in this same segment, apart from the cosmetics, TATA SAFARI stands as pioneer and leads the road by its own way.

By firwin
On: Nov 22, 2016 | 109 Views
  • 14 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Safari Storme

Tata Safari Storme User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on164 User reviews
  • All (164)
  • Mileage (45)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (58)
  • Comfort (79)
  • Engine (29)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (28)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    I loved my Safari, this is specious, big height, big view all side, best car for a long drive, VIP Car.

    By sanjai singh
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The mind-blowing car my dream car thank you, Tata, for this amazing SUV. I would purchase Safari Strome 4*4 as early as possible.

    By neel kishor
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 37 Views
  • for EX

    Great Car

    Safari is good and safe than others as Scorpio etc. I like this because it's VIP. I suggest If anyone wants to buy a VIP car then go for a Safari.

    By rabbani
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    Tata Safari is very beautiful and very powerful for long-term profitable comfort that makes the journey beautiful.

    By jay sharma
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Superb Car

    Awesome car at Indian roads.A real Indian SUV king of the roads.

    By vamshi
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Great Car.

    TATA's proper Suv STROME.The VX 4×2 Strome offering 6-speed manual transmission with 2.2ltr 2200 CC varicor engine which producing 158 bhp and 400nm torque this engine is...Read More

    By abid ali
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 97 Views
  • Great Car

    Awesome cars and it has comfortable seats and look is very fabulous, but it is costly and maintenance is medium. I think it is a very good opportunity for the middle clas...Read More

    By rohit singh
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Nice Car

    Awesome car. All its features are great. Highly recommended.

    By thatikonda vijay vijju
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 26 Views
  • View All Safari Storme Reviews
Tata Safari Storme
Rs. 10.99 Lakh - 16.62 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • Tata Gravitas
    Tata Gravitas
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 10, 2020
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
×
Which is your city ?