• Login / Register

Value of money

Nice average, good AC, especially its pickup in Power mode is wonderful.

By pankaj kumarverified Verified Buyer
On: Jul 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Nexon

Tata Nexon User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on1180 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (1180)
  • Mileage (209)
  • Performance (163)
  • Looks (271)
  • Comfort (245)
  • Engine (150)
  • Interior (166)
  • Power (163)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • India's Safest Car

    Tata Nexon is the world 's safest SUV and I like most the smooth driving at all times. More pickup and mileage, because safety is the first.

    By rizwana verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Good car.

    Tata Nexon is a very good car, it makes you feel true make in India product. Every Indian should purchase TATA cars to boost the Indian economy.

    By rajeev sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Be Indian buy Indian

    Tata Nexon is a good car with high ground clearance and safety-wise but mileage is not good only 9 km/ltr in the city. I purchase in April 2019. When I drive This car I f...Read More

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 1042 Views
  • Good Car for Long Drives

    Tata Nexon is an excellent car. Heavy and great for long drives. City mileage is very less.

    By priyan
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 1 Views
  • Smooth And Safe

    Top car amongst all other cars of this segment. I love to drive this car. smooth and safe to drive.

    By shubh sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Excellent Performance

    It is the best car ever, it gives you excellent performance and a lot of comfortable driving experience.

    By purvit patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XZ Plus

    Fantastic car.

      Tata Nexon is a fantastic car and I am having an amazing experience as this is my first ever car. It gives extraordinary pick-up, gives good mileage in the city.

    By ashish mehtaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 5 Views
  • Best Driving Experience

    While driving Tata Nexon you will get a feeling of joy and happiness and in comparison of mileage it is unbelievable. I love my Nexon😍

    By sunil kumar yadavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 14 Views
  • View All Nexon Reviews

User Reviews on Nexon Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience