• Login / Register

Tata Nexon

Tata Nexon's ground clearance is great with great safety features. Tata Nexon is a perfect family car.

By anonymous
On: Jul 19, 2019 | 29 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Nexon

Tata Nexon User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on1179 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (1179)
  • Mileage (208)
  • Performance (163)
  • Looks (271)
  • Comfort (245)
  • Engine (150)
  • Interior (166)
  • Power (163)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • India's Safest Car

    Tata Nexon is the world 's safest SUV and I like most the smooth driving at all times. More pickup and mileage, because safety is the first.

    By rizwana verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Good car.

    Tata Nexon is a very good car, it makes you feel true make in India product. Every Indian should purchase TATA cars to boost the Indian economy.

    By rajeev sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Be Indian buy Indian

    Tata Nexon is a good car with high ground clearance and safety-wise but mileage is not good only 9 km/ltr in the city. I purchase in April 2019. When I drive This car I f...Read More

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 448 Views
  • Smooth And Safe

    Top car amongst all other cars of this segment. I love to drive this car. smooth and safe to drive.

    By shubh sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 8 Views
  • Excellent Performance

    It is the best car ever, it gives you excellent performance and a lot of comfortable driving experience.

    By purvit patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 14 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XZ Plus

    Fantastic car.

      Tata Nexon is a fantastic car and I am having an amazing experience as this is my first ever car. It gives extraordinary pick-up, gives good mileage in the city.

    By ashish mehtaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 4 Views
  • Best Driving Experience

    While driving Tata Nexon you will get a feeling of joy and happiness and in comparison of mileage it is unbelievable. I love my Nexon😍

    By sunil kumar yadavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 12 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XZA Plus DualTone

    Perfect Car: Tata Nexon

    The car is awesome, It has all the features one needs from an automatic top model. It has good power delivery which is paired with superb mileage. The three modes are goo...Read More

    By shivam khandelwalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 77 Views
  • View All Nexon Reviews

User Reviews on Nexon Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience