• Login / Register

One Of TheBest Cars

One Of TheBest Cars

One of the best cars. Upgraded from Polo to Nexon. Was Lil apprehensive about the driving dynamics. Yeah but no disappointment. The feature is rich and very safe. Only issue I found is a pillar.

By mohammed ismail doddamani
On: Feb 20, 2021 | 1300 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Nexon

Tata Nexon User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on317 User reviews
  • All (318)
  • Mileage (71)
  • Performance (50)
  • Looks (55)
  • Comfort (74)
  • Engine (37)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (24)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Nexon XMS My First Car

    Everything is awesome. I have an XMS model in petrol. well-performed vehicle, easy, and fun to drive, very good in modes too. I run it mostly in the eco model.

    By nishant paliwal
    On: Apr 16, 2021
  • Safest And Awesome Car

    Nice car. Enjoying while driving always. Its body, interior, and grip on the road make it safe and comfortable.

    By kamalsingh chandel
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Tata Nexon Diesel Automatic Is Good

    Good, but the XMA variant inside the space of this car is nice. Overall performance is great and driving Experience is ultimate.

    By sandeep sharma
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 46 Views
  • All Good..Test Yourself

    Good handling. 5 🌟 safety rating, driving comfort, based on my requirements. I shortlisted this car. 1) Safety, (2) spacious, (3) Riding quality which includes...Read More

    By superman kripton
    On: Apr 08, 2021 | 1218 Views
  • Superb Car

    Everything exceeds expectations. But mileage is low. Gives a robust feel of safety and comfort. One should definitely go for it.

    By jagdish solanki
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 95 Views
  • Please Read Before You Buy!

    Excellent work by Tata! I heard a lot of negative comments from some users before buying. But now I understand there are a lot of people who don't know what essential thi...Read More

    By sharath m nair
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 7050 Views
  • New Car Experience

    Amazing at performance. Superb ABS braking. Safest ever but as of now giving a mileage of 7 kmpl but I will update soon.

    By vishesh upadhyay
    On: Apr 14, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Very Poor Mileage

    Very poor mileage of just 9 km/liter with automatic petrol version. Which is against the claim of 17 km/liter by Tata Automobiles.

    By sanjeev bajaj
    On: Apr 10, 2021 | 115 Views
  • View All Nexon Reviews
Tata Nexon
317 reviews
Rs. 7.09 - 12.79 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Nexon

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Nexon XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,79,500*EMI: Rs. 22,066
Manual
  • Nexon XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,09,899*EMI: Rs. 16,423
    Manual
  • Nexon XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,99,500*EMI: Rs. 18,290
    Manual
  • Nexon XM SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,51,500*EMI: Rs. 19,423
    Manual
  • Nexon XMA AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,59,500*EMI: Rs. 19,588
    Automatic
  • Nexon XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,99,500*EMI: Rs. 20,400
    Manual
  • Nexon XMA AMT SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,11,500*EMI: Rs. 20,668
    Automatic
  • Rs.9,96,500*EMI: Rs. 22,418
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XZ Plus SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,39,500*EMI: Rs. 24,072
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,39,500*EMI: Rs. 24,082
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.10,56,500*EMI: Rs. 24,437
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.10,56,500*EMI: Rs. 24,448
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Nexon XZ Plus (O)Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,69,500*EMI: Rs. 24,707
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.10,86,500*EMI: Rs. 25,073
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XZA Plus AMT SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,99,500*EMI: Rs. 25,395
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,761
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Nexon XZA Plus (O) AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,29,500*EMI: Rs. 26,031
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.11,46,500*EMI: Rs. 26,396
    17.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Nexon Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 14, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
×
Which is your city ?