• Login / Register

Best Car in Segment

Tata Nexon is a good car with perfect city driving, best car in its segment. Reliable for its strong built quality and best N cap rating, Once you start driving it you feel its presence on-road and a very good and best in segment 209 Mm ground clearance, making it the most beautiful machine you would get your self hand on! Go for it.

By sandeep tiwariverified Verified Buyer
On: Jul 21, 2019 | 111 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Nexon

Tata Nexon User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on1185 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (1184)
  • Mileage (213)
  • Performance (164)
  • Looks (271)
  • Comfort (246)
  • Engine (150)
  • Interior (166)
  • Power (163)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good car.

    Tata Nexon is a very good car, it makes you feel true make in India product. Every Indian should purchase TATA cars to boost the Indian economy.

    By rajeev sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Be Indian buy Indian

    Tata Nexon is a good car with high ground clearance and safety-wise but mileage is not good only 9 km/ltr in the city. I purchase in April 2019. When I drive This car I f...Read More

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 5351 Views
  • Best car In This Price

    I have purchased Tata Nexon in Diesel and it gives me a mileage of 16-17Kmpl. It is the best car in this price.

    By mahender chauhan
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Car With Great Experience

    I have very good experience with my Tata Nexon. It's amazing, I got better service and better car beyond my expectations. I also got mileage Upto 30Km/liter without AC in...Read More

    By dhirendra kumar sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Comfort With Performance

    I am very much impressed with the performance, comfort level and features of the car under this price segment.

    By ashishverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 0 Views
  • Fuel Efficient Car

    Tata Nexon's mileage is 17 KMPL, I drove it around 17000 KM. I am very much satisfied. A very fuel-efficient and safe car.

    By ashish pareek
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 5 Views
  • Good Car for Long Drives

    Tata Nexon is an excellent car. Heavy and great for long drives. City mileage is very less.

    By priyan
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Smooth And Safe

    Top car amongst all other cars of this segment. I love to drive this car. smooth and safe to drive.

    By shubh sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 37 Views
  • View All Nexon Reviews

User Reviews on Nexon Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience