• Login / Register

Safety Package Car.

Safety Package Car.

Affordable price and nice looks, beautiful smart features most styling and new look multi-drive mode, silent car no noise and vibration in an electric car, projector headlamp, three-color desk board, Rear Ac, auto Ac, Harman infotainment system touch screen, ABS, EBD, CSC these are standard safety features in this car.

By ramesh
On: Jan 09, 2020 | 2969 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Nexon EV

1 comment
1
N
nikhil sharma
Feb 6, 2020 1:30:46 PM

Awesome car with best features at an affordable price in comparison to electric vehicles in India. Most importantly made in India

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Nexon EV User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on60 User reviews
    • All (60)
    • Mileage (7)
    • Performance (7)
    • Looks (10)
    • Comfort (6)
    • Interior (4)
    • Power (5)
    • Price (9)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • Very Good Car With Good Driving

      This is a very good car. Its driving is very amazing. No noise and no pollution. The charging speed is very good.

      By rushikesh dhoke
      On: Apr 04, 2021 | 58 Views
    • The Leader From India Grown

      The leader from India grown to be the most globalised product. Very Happy with performance If only the dealership and service centre lives up to the car quality.

      By ratnadeep banerjee
      On: Mar 13, 2021 | 67 Views
    • Fantastic Car

      It is a fantastic car. Mileage 280+km in lightfoot driving. Features and looks are also great.

      By sabarinath
      On: Mar 16, 2021 | 84 Views
    • Mileage Not Mentioned

      I am very much interested in this car but the cost is the only issue. If it decreases to around 10 lakh it will be affordable.

      By raviprasad
      On: Mar 09, 2021 | 67 Views
    • Eco Friendly

      Very good Jarvis. The most efficient in this segment in India. Tata Nexon is one of the most powerful 35kw batteries.

      By right ideas
      On: Feb 19, 2021 | 89 Views
    • Electric Car

      My next car could be a Nexon or any other electric car which is best at that time. I think to buy my next car in 2022.

      By shan p
      On: Feb 08, 2021 | 92 Views
    • My Favourite Car.

      After reading all such reviews I would like to have this Electric miracle in 2027-28 when It would be more affordable to me in the range of 7-8 Lacs. I am eagerly waiting...Read More

      By vinod
      On: Jan 22, 2021 | 17797 Views
    • I Love Electric Car

      My next car could be a Nexon or any other electric car which is best at that time I think to buy my next car in 2026 or 2027.

      By hitesh patidar
      On: Jan 16, 2021 | 67 Views
    • View All Nexon EV Reviews
    Tata Nexon EV
    60 reviews
    Rs. 13.99 - 16.39 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check April Offers

    Compare Variants of Tata Nexon EV

    • Electric
    Nexon EV XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,99,000*EMI: Rs. 28,734
    Automatic
    • Nexon EV XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.15,39,999*EMI: Rs. 31,513
      Automatic
    • Nexon EV XZ Plus LUXCurrently Viewing
      Rs.16,39,999*EMI: Rs. 33,483
      Automatic

    User Reviews on Nexon EV Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata HBX
      Tata HBX
      Rs.5.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021
    • Tata Hexa
      Tata Hexa
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jun 14, 2021
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
    ×
    Which is your city ?