• Login / Register

Eco Friendly

Eco Friendly

Very good Jarvis. The most efficient in this segment in India. Tata Nexon is one of the most powerful 35kw batteries.

By right ideas
On: Feb 19, 2021 | 91 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Nexon EV

Tata Nexon EV User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on61 User reviews
  • All (61)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (8)
  • Looks (10)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (5)
  • Price (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Must Buy This Car

    Amazing pickup, great performance, and also mileage and rang appropriately 240 km which is great.

    By aakshansh bhatt
    On: Apr 23, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Very Good Car With Good Driving

    This is a very good car. Its driving is very amazing. No noise and no pollution. The charging speed is very good.

    By rushikesh dhoke
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 66 Views
  • The Leader From India Grown

    The leader from India grown to be the most globalised product. Very Happy with performance If only the dealership and service centre lives up to the car quality.

    By ratnadeep banerjee
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    It is a fantastic car. Mileage 280+km in lightfoot driving. Features and looks are also great.

    By sabarinath
    On: Mar 16, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Mileage Not Mentioned

    I am very much interested in this car but the cost is the only issue. If it decreases to around 10 lakh it will be affordable.

    By raviprasad
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Eco Friendly

    Very good Jarvis. The most efficient in this segment in India. Tata Nexon is one of the most powerful 35kw batteries.

    By right ideas
    On: Feb 19, 2021 | 91 Views
  • Electric Car

    My next car could be a Nexon or any other electric car which is best at that time. I think to buy my next car in 2022.

    By shan p
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 93 Views
  • My Favourite Car.

    After reading all such reviews I would like to have this Electric miracle in 2027-28 when It would be more affordable to me in the range of 7-8 Lacs. I am eagerly waiting...Read More

    By vinod
    On: Jan 22, 2021 | 17945 Views
  • View All Nexon EV Reviews
Tata Nexon EV
61 reviews
Rs. 13.99 - 16.56 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Nexon EV

  • Electric
Nexon EV XMCurrently Viewing
Rs.13,99,000*EMI: Rs. 28,203
Automatic
  • Nexon EV XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,56,000*EMI: Rs. 31,102
    Automatic
  • Nexon EV XZ Plus LUXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,56,000*EMI: Rs. 33,079
    Automatic

User Reviews on Nexon EV Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 14, 2021
×
Which is your city ?