• Login / Register

I Am Waiting For Launch.

I Am Waiting For Launch.

I am waiting to purchase 6 seater vehicle from December 2019 looked Innova it is good but no feature. Mg hector plus it is good but chained vehicle Kia Carnival it also good but too high price 40 lakh vehicle only petrol but after seeing gravitas specification look comfort safety. It is the perfect vehicle for me wating for launch.

By rajgopal bagade
On: Sep 07, 2020 | 160 Views
  • 12 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata New Safari

Tata Safari User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on143 User reviews
  • All (143)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (50)
  • Comfort (21)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (11)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing SUV

    Amazing SUV. Scores high marks across all the parameters. We drove all the vehicles in its class and even one class above but this is the best in overall experience.

    By priyanshu goyal
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Simply Amazing

    Amazing car at such an affordable price. One should buy it by considering its look, safety, price. Simply amazing.

    By anish kumar jha
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 58 Views
  • My Pursonal Experiance

    The car is very good. But its failed race with Toyota Innova. Even Safari 167 or Innova 164 generated bhp power.

    By arvind
    On: Apr 10, 2021 | 8 Views
  • Excellence

    Best car in India. If you are looking for a premium SUV with 7 seaters. Just go for it!, Build quality and riding comfort for a long travel is awesome.

    By yathish r
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Mast Safari

    The car is very beautiful, powered by 2.0. Which makes it easy to drive. Good pickup, and good mileage, less maintenance.

    By bijender singh
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 44 Views
  • It's Really A Tough Car.

    It's really a tough car. Good featuring, and much power. But the point to add is only about one thing I.e BOOT SPACE it is too small. So, I think there improvement n...Read More

    By ronak landge
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 2872 Views
  • Fails Miserably In Positioning As Car 4 Big Family

    This car was launched targeting bigger families and the very positioning fails considering that great designers at Tata Motors think that Indian families when travel toge...Read More

    By alok bohra
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 1304 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Tata has done a great job but needs improvement in boot space. Otherwise best car in comfort, safety, mileage, and road presence.

    By bhanu pratap singh bhati
    On: Mar 28, 2021 | 67 Views
  • View All Safari Reviews
Tata Safari
143 reviews
Rs. 14.69 - 21.45 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Safari

  • Diesel
Safari XECurrently Viewing
Rs.14,69,000*EMI: Rs. 33,410
Manual

User Reviews on Safari Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 14, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
×
Which is your city ?