• English
  • Login / Register

Best Indian Cars

Best Indian Cars

1: Built-In India, Proud To Buy Make In India Products 2: Less Price, Good Looking and strong Body Material used Then mg, Kia, Hyundai, Suzuki Products 3: Less Maintenance 4: Better Space Than Any Car Especially For 3rd Passengers Seat Row 5: from Me, I'll Give 5star Ratings In Safety 6: I LOVE And TRUST TATA PRODUCT And FEEL PROUD TO BUYING?JAY HIND.

By kumar
On: Aug 13, 2020 | 4739 Views
  • 65 Likes
  • 7 Dislikes

Tata Safari User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on198 User reviews
  • All (198)
  • Mileage (23)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (71)
  • Comfort (37)
  • Engine (20)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (23)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Mileage

    Smooth drive comfort in SUV segment, Except 360-degree camera, also returns good mileage. 

    By prabakar
    On: May 17, 2022 | 39 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Good car and the safety Is best and performance is also good and the Milage of the car is a decent overall good car.

    By jasjeet saluja
    On: May 14, 2022 | 57 Views
  • Safari Is A Good Car

    The Tata Safari is a very good car. Its looks, safety and comfort everything is good.

    By biswajit biswas
    On: May 12, 2022 | 41 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    This is fantastic and looks-wise great. It's safe to drive and this exterior look luxurious. It's my favourite car. All things are good in this car.

    By user
    On: May 10, 2022 | 45 Views
  • Overall Its An Amazing Car

    I loved the car not only cause of its look but the mileage it gives and maintenance are very affordable for my pocket also the moonroof is one feature which is awesome no...Read More

    By sarthak
    On: May 05, 2022 | 2341 Views
  • Good and Comfortable

    Good car very comfortable and looks awesome when you drive it. I have a navy blue colour in this car.  AC works very well it's totally awesome car per...Read More

    By divyansh pandey
    On: May 04, 2022 | 668 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car. The design, headlamp, interior, exterior, panoramic sunroof, and engine power are amazing. 

    By sanjay kumar mishra
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 74 Views
  • Good Car

    I am very lucky to be an owner of the Tata Safari. Now Safari looks bolder and bulky, comfort is top of the line, and the JBL music system is out of the box.

    By bashab dutta
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 55 Views
  • View All Safari Reviews
Tata Safari
198 reviews
Rs.15.25 - 23.46 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Safari

  • Diesel

User Reviews on Safari Alternatives

Write your Comment on Tata New Safari

1 comment
1
S
sanjay yadav
Sep 24, 2020 3:48:51 PM

I like only tata motors vehicles # jai hind

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
    • Tata Curvv
      Tata Curvv
      Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
    • Tata Altroz EV
      Tata Altroz EV
      Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2022
    • Tata Tiago EV
      Tata Tiago EV
      Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 04, 2023
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience