• Login / Register

Best looking car.

Best looking car.

The looks and the design of the car are amazing. The engine is also powerful and comfortable too.

By jay vadela
On: Mar 20, 2020 | 33 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata HBX

Tata HBX User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on74 User reviews
  • All (74)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (33)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (1)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Best Car In Tata

    Let me test the Tata Hbx car by launching a test drive again. Pick up this car best car in the compact SUV.

    By mihir nange
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 37 Views
  • The Most Waiting Car Of 2021.

    The most waiting car of 2021. As people know about Tiago sales had made a great successor to Tata company after the shutdown of the Nano model, there is a great impact on...Read More

    By vamsee bisoyi
    On: Mar 27, 2021 | 398 Views
  • Awesome Look

    Super outstanding design. I would recommend buying Tata cars which gives you a comfortable feel.

    By vikas patial
    On: Mar 07, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Tata Is Growing

    It delivers good mileage and very comfortable to drive. The look is also good.

    By sm gameing
    On: Mar 02, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Best Car Ever in 2021

    This is the best and safest car. Very stylish car with all the good features.

    By aditya sharma
    On: Feb 27, 2021 | 32 Views
  • The Best Model Tata Cars

    The best model of Tata with good design. Looks like a posh model. Tata does not compromise in build quality. 

    By prem kumar
    On: Feb 26, 2021 | 43 Views
  • BABY OF HARRIER And Nexon

    Looking muscular like a combination of Harrier(Father) and Nexon(mother) = Baby(HBX). I think a perfect family member of Tata.

    By shubam singh
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 59 Views
  • My Dream Car

    This will be my first Car! The car looks great and my expectations from Tata are high. Hope that Tata Does not disappoint me.

    By shubham pathak
    On: Jan 22, 2021 | 54 Views
  • View All HBX Reviews
Tata HBX
74 reviews
Rs. 5.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?