• Login / Register

Muscle Boy On The Road

Muscle Boy On The Road

Amazing car with good features and its looks are awesome on the road and it gives excellent mileage.

By vora jainam
On: Jun 17, 2020 | 30 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Harrier

Tata Harrier User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on2196 User reviews
  • All (3291)
  • Mileage (95)
  • Performance (192)
  • Looks (758)
  • Comfort (325)
  • Engine (223)
  • Interior (317)
  • Power (261)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Reliable SUV - Tata Harrier

    The reason I like Harrier is its long wheelbase which gives a different and great look to the car also has a good height in comparison to other cars in the segment but st...Read More

    By yashveer singh rathore
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 1359 Views
  • Its A Comfortable Car with Awesome Features

    I have 2020 Harrier XZA+, I would say it is a wonderful SUV. Best Suv in this quality across all segments. I would say the ride quality of the Harrier is better than any ...Read More

    By gaurav
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 1309 Views
  • Amazing Performance Car

    Not a good car. Clutch plate is very bad. We have changed the clutch plate twice a year. I want to say no one buys this car.

    By rana ji
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Tata Harrier The Best Car

    Good and best car in this segment. I have not faced any negative point in-car The mileage is also good.

    By neh shah
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Dashing Looks

    Overall, a good car needs little more features, colors, and dealer networks, and good luck. Tata motors must buy.

    By vijaykumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Best And Above All SUV

    Nice car in its class. Best Indian made SUV, I liked it very much. It is my dream car, I want to buy this car.

    By shankar lal sharma
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Very Poor Car

    Harrier's performance is very bad. We have to change the clutch plate twice in a year. So I want to say please don't buy this car.

    By arpit rana
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 46 Views
  • I Planned To Change My Fiat

    I planned to change my Fiat linea. So I drive Harrier 2020 as a test drive as well as Creta, Innova, and Xuv500. Harrier was a superb experience and really comfortable.

    By hussain
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 59 Views
  • View All Harrier Reviews
Tata Harrier
2196 reviews
Rs. 13.84 - 20.3 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Harrier

  • Diesel
  • Harrier XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,40,000*EMI: Rs. 37,240
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,84,000*EMI: Rs. 31,507
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,15,000*EMI: Rs. 34,448
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XMA ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,40,000*EMI: Rs. 37,240
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,65,000*EMI: Rs. 40,053
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,75,000*EMI: Rs. 40,259
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ Dark EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,85,000*EMI: Rs. 40,487
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,890,000*EMI: Rs. 42,845
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZA ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,895,000*EMI: Rs. 42,948
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XZ Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,00,000*EMI: Rs. 43,072
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZA Dual Tone ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,05,000*EMI: Rs. 43,175
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.1,910,000*EMI: Rs. 43,300
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.19,15,000*EMI: Rs. 43,403
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XZA Plus ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,999,500*EMI: Rs. 45,293
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.20,20,000*EMI: Rs. 45,761
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.2,030,000*EMI: Rs. 45,967
    17.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Harrier Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Tata Gravitas
    Tata Gravitas
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 10, 2020
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
×
Which is your city ?