• Login / Register

High Quality Standard

for XZ Dual Tone

Tata Harrier has a very fabulous shape, as it has given to market something new while they have tried for something new and the features provided by them are to be outstanding in the price range, it has more space for adjustments. It runs very smoothly what I like in it the way we apply for handbrake.

By manjot thandi
On: Sep 16, 2019 | 111 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Harrier

Tata Harrier User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on2078 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (2078)
  • Mileage (85)
  • Performance (175)
  • Looks (722)
  • Comfort (293)
  • Engine (206)
  • Interior (309)
  • Power (238)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best in class.

    The car has a great design and it is a fabulous car. But please check the spare tire before buying the car, the tire size is provided R16.

    By abhijeet
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 101 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Huge, head turner design when you take the car on roads. It's just been a month I brought this beauty home, still exploring it. So far so good.

    By sid
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 6 Views
  • Best Car in the Segment.

    Tata Harrier is the best value for money car in the segment. Features are excellent and is fuel-efficient also.

    By iype koshy
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 102 Views
  • for XT

    Nice Car.

    I am satisfied with this car. Its engine is amazing and powerful.

    By vipul
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Not good.

    Look wise car is very good but the price is too high. The top model of this car is above 19 lack. I will go suggest to purchase Mahindra xuv500 because it is better than ...Read More

    By atif
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 3017 Views
  • Quality and Money for Value Car

    I own a Tata Harrier XT variant, bought it on 16 July 2019, by far completed 5 months with my car and just a 3400 km, I know its less to speak about but it's about the qu...Read More

    By hruday patil
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 1724 Views
  • Great Car.

    It just has excellent driving experience with so good looking interior and land rover based exterior.it just totally worth the money.

    By aman gupta
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Great car.

    Great looks and best performance. It's interior is awesome. It is just like a mini Land Rover. 

    By user
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 62 Views
  • View All Harrier Reviews
Tata Harrier
2078 reviews
Rs. 13.43 - 17.3 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check January Offers

User Reviews on Harrier Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?