• Login / Register

An Epic Car

An Epic Car

All are you know about the power of the engine and the strength of LAND ROVER. I want to start the review by giving the information about similarities between Land Rover Discovery and Tata Harrier. First, about length, breadth and wheelbase both have almost the same in these parameters. The harrier project is completed by engineers of the company of Tata and Land rover also. So Tata Harrier has world-class technology. The base of the car is derived by its platform. Tata Harrier is made on the OMEGA R platform. Land Rover Discovery is made on the DA platform. Many similarities in both platforms. Tata Harrier has good build quality by high strength steel. So it is affordable compare to land Rover which has a body of aluminum. It has many ride features of changing modes. If we talk about style and design, it looks good and gorgeous. It has led indicators. It gives fillings of premium by its interior. It has an 8-inch touch screen with an android and apple car play, polished AC vents, good upholstery of seats, rear seats comfortness, JBL speakers. It has good rides in the city and highway. It gives the feeling of a true SUV. It is expensive and the best package at this price by TATA MOTORS.

By sandip soni
On: Oct 22, 2019 | 4913 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Harrier

Tata Harrier User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on2196 User reviews
  • All (2186)
  • Mileage (94)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (755)
  • Comfort (322)
  • Engine (222)
  • Interior (317)
  • Power (259)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Am Waiting For My Dream Car

    Waiting after 20 days for my dream car. Tata Harrier dual-tone with white and black colour is awesome. Its mileage is also superb.

    By saurabh k barot
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Dashing Looks

    Overall, a good car needs little more features, colors, and dealer networks, and good luck. Tata motors must buy.

    By vijaykumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 100 Views
  • Great Performance.

    Superb one of the best car at that price range. Just go for it. Made In India and want the best car at that segment.

    By sam
    On: Jul 04, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Car Of The Year

    Excellent in one word. Up to my expectations. Very much satisfied with mileage, comfort, design, look.

    By pradipta sarkar
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Excellent Looking

    Torque is excellent at 350 nm. The 2.0-liter engine is best and try to attach towing accessories. Because this can be pulling up to 50 tonnes. The best performance like J...Read More

    By bhushan wali
    On: Jun 29, 2020 | 226 Views
  • Completely Satisfied With Harrier

    I purchased it and I'm completely satisfied with the performance. Its maintenance cost is less and satisfactory.

    By raghu
    On: Jun 20, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Muscle Boy On The Road

    Amazing car with good features and its looks are awesome on the road and it gives excellent mileage.

    By vora jainam
    On: Jun 17, 2020 | 29 Views
  • I Have Faced Many Issues

    I have faced many technical issues in my harrier car since I bought it in 2019. Even though the car top-rated model by Tata. It gives zero satisfaction when it comes to c...Read More

    By mukesh kewlani
    On: Jun 22, 2020 | 1000 Views
  • View All Harrier Reviews
Tata Harrier
2196 reviews
Rs. 13.69 - 20.25 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Harrier

  • Diesel
Harrier XTCurrently Viewing
Rs.16,25,000*EMI: Rs. 38,792
17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,69,000*EMI: Rs. 33,062
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,00,000*EMI: Rs. 36,002
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XMA ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,25,000*EMI: Rs. 38,792
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,50,000*EMI: Rs. 41,583
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,60,000*EMI: Rs. 41,810
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ Dark EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,70,000*EMI: Rs. 42,038
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,75,000*EMI: Rs. 44,395
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZA ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,80,000*EMI: Rs. 44,498
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XZ Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,85,000*EMI: Rs. 44,622
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZA Dual Tone ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,90,000*EMI: Rs. 44,725
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.18,95,000*EMI: Rs. 44,828
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.19,00,000*EMI: Rs. 44,953
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XZA Plus ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,99,000*EMI: Rs. 47,160
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.20,15,000*EMI: Rs. 47,516
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.20,25,000*EMI: Rs. 47,743
    17.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Harrier Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?