• Login / Register

Awesome Design

Tata H2X is one of the 5 stars rated car as it has an awesome design.

By lokesh rajanna
On: Mar 17, 2019 | 59 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata H2X

Tata H2X User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on14 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (14)
  • Looks (8)
  • Interior (5)
  • Price (3)
  • Space (1)
  • Console (1)
  • Mini suv (1)
  • Sell (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Awesome suv

    Nice one smaller SUV. Tata always the first invention. It will be failed others. I like it most reason bit other for the future. Nobody faced Tata. In the future, I will ...Read More

    By devinder singh
    On: May 10, 2019 | 158 Views
  • Future generation car

    Very nice car, it looks very awesome with the advanced interior. King of all the cars. A beautiful and lovely car.

    By vikas bajaj
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Great concept H2X. LOVED IT

    Great concept. However, when it's in production and marketing in India, has an attractive segment which definitely H2X has. So I'm excited to see the launch in India with...Read More

    By misba khan
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Lovely Design

    The look is good, like a mini SUV. I like the design and the interior is good as well.

    By veeranjaneyulu p
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Grand Look

    Tata H2X is looking very lovely. Interior design also looks perfect.

    By krishna murthy s
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Breath taking model, i am freezed!!!

    A breathtaking model, new console but no rare vents I suggest to keep it from the lower end model due to market hike.

    By kishore kumar
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Tata H2X is a very nice car. Looks very beautiful and awesome with the great interior design.

    By prince hussain
    On: May 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • New Generation new future new looks car

    Very nice car, looks very beautiful and awesome with the advantage interior, lovely and beautiful and very cute, king of the car.

    By prince hussain
    On: May 22, 2019 | 18 Views
  • View All H2X Reviews
Tata H2X
14 reviews
Rs. 5.5 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?