• Login / Register

This Is The Very Competitive SUV

This Is The Very Competitive SUV

This is the very competitive SUV in their segment, and definitely the competition is gonna tough because it is coming with a lot of futuristic features and a bold muscular look. Its a most awaiting SUV...

By radhe radhe
On: Apr 03, 2020 | 406 Views
  • 10 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Gravitas

1 comment
1
R
r.vajyvardhan richard repaka
Jul 19, 2020 9:17:26 PM

It should give 1500 cc engine so mileage will be improved. Otherwise middle range customers dont show intrest on 2.0 cc diesel engines

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Gravitas User Reviews

    4.8/5
    Based on66 User reviews
    • All (97)
    • Mileage (3)
    • Performance (3)
    • Looks (24)
    • Comfort (8)
    • Engine (6)
    • Interior (8)
    • Power (3)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Seats Should Be Changed.

      I middle row should include 3 seats and the back with 2/3 seats. Otherwise, it will be boring. So take necessary action.

      By gokul unnikrishnan nair
      On: Nov 26, 2020 | 25 Views
    • Need More From Existing Specifications.

      Good Indian car but need panoramic sunroof, more boot space, and more loaded features as compared to its rival which is MG Hector plus.

      By sanjeev
      On: Nov 08, 2020 | 37 Views
    • All Things Are Well In This Car.

      Good looking and lesser than other cars but everything is ok, the engine is ok and I am going to buy this SUV as soon as possible.

      By rahul
      On: Nov 07, 2020 | 27 Views
    • Just Waiting For The Launch.

      I am a made in India dedicated Fan, I already have a TATA Nexon top model, Looking for a second SUV to replace my old Innova. Preferably Gravitas / Hexa.

      By mrs shamna rathish
      On: Oct 27, 2020 | 21 Views
    • Best Company In India.

      Tata is the best. Tata motors our the best companies in India and which manufacture all of its products in India, I think Tata is the future of India.

      By suresh gadhavi
      On: Oct 20, 2020 | 24 Views
    • Best Car

      Better than Tata Harrier and Tata Hexa and car's color is not bad. Tata Gravitas is the Best car under 20 Lakhs.

      By taherul islam mazumder
      On: Oct 05, 2020 | 20 Views
    • Please add a sunroof.

      Please add a sunroof. I'm waiting. if you add a sunroof. I will surely buy it. I'm in love with the harrier. The reason I am not buying it because it is a 5 seater SUV.

      By omkar kuttiyil
      On: Oct 02, 2020 | 21 Views
    • Sunroof And 2 More seats.

      Proud of made in India, a very good car but if the Sunroof and 2 more seats will be added it will be the best car in the world.

      By dj
      On: Sep 20, 2020 | 35 Views
    • View All Gravitas Reviews
    Tata Gravitas
    66 reviews
    Rs. 15.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata Hexa
      Tata Hexa
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
    • Tata HBX
      Tata HBX
      Rs.5.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?