• Login / Register

Ultimate Car With World Class Safety Features.

Ultimate Car With World Class Safety Features.

Ultimate car with world-class safety features and great looking cabin, superb mileage in city 18 and highway 23 kmpl. Cabin space is a very good, comfortable driving experience.

By mp chowdary
On: Nov 04, 2020 | 1234 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Altroz

1 comment
1
M
mayur jadhav
Dec 6, 2020 11:15:53 AM

Petrol or Diesel

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Altroz User Reviews

    4.7/5
    Based on716 User reviews
    • All (716)
    • Mileage (83)
    • Performance (64)
    • Looks (215)
    • Comfort (125)
    • Engine (86)
    • Interior (91)
    • Power (57)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • All In One Car

      Safety, comfort, style, Ride quality, and all features are awesome, but it lags in first and second gear.

      By durga rao grandhi
      On: Jan 22, 2021 | 71 Views
    • Safest Car With Lots Of Features

      Owned Altroz in last year December and having a great feeling of ride and comfort. Best car in this segment with fully loaded features.

      By amit ranga
      On: Jan 24, 2021 | 28 Views
    • I Have XM Model

      I have an XM model and what I say it's experience, there is no word to explain. Recently I had an accident and I surprised that behind my car normal damage and other cars...Read More

      By harshad chauhan
      On: Jan 23, 2021 | 983 Views
    • Premium Hatch

      Design and build quality are good, performance is better and cruise is a better option in this particular hatch segment.

      By rakshith m y
      On: Jan 21, 2021 | 79 Views
    • Worth For Each Penny

      Overall, it is a good car. More stylish, very spacious. Performance-wise not bad. Best suitable car for a family.

      By linish h
      On: Jan 20, 2021 | 57 Views
    • All Rounder

      It is a beast. A good looking, comfortable, and good performance car.

      By amrithesh a
      On: Jan 17, 2021 | 57 Views
    • Best Car Of Segment

      Safety is our first priority but if we keep it aside then also Altroz is way ahead.

      By shivam kumar indra
      On: Jan 16, 2021 | 49 Views
    • Review After 3 Months And 3K Kms

      I had bought Tata Altroz back in September 2020, the looks, features, and styling of the car are the best in the segment according to me, salute to the Tata design team. ...Read More

      By sahil srivastava
      On: Jan 15, 2021 | 9641 Views
    • View All Altroz Reviews
    Tata Altroz
    716 reviews
    Rs. 5.69 - 9.45 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Tata Altroz

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    • Altroz XE DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,99,500*EMI: Rs. 16,013
      21.11 kmplManual
    • Altroz XM DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,55,000*EMI: Rs. 17,224
      21.11 kmplManual
    • Altroz XT DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,28,500*EMI: Rs. 18,764
      21.11 kmplManual
    • Altroz XZ DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,85,500*EMI: Rs. 19,980
      21.11 kmplManual
    • Altroz XZ Option DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,00,500*EMI: Rs. 20,290
      21.11 kmplManual
    • Altroz XZ Plus DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,45,500*EMI: Rs. 20,493
      21.11 kmplManual
    • Altroz XECurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,69,500*EMI: Rs. 12,712
      19.05 kmplManual
    • Altroz XMCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,30,500*EMI: Rs. 14,328
      19.05 kmplManual
    • Altroz XM plusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.660,500*EMI: Rs. 14,141
      19.05 kmplManual
    • Altroz XTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,13,500*EMI: Rs. 16,061
      19.05 kmplManual
    • Altroz XZCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,70,500*EMI: Rs. 17,234
      19.05 kmplManual
    • Altroz XT TurboCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,73,500*EMI: Rs. 16,511
      18.13 kmplManual
    • Altroz XZ OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,85,499*EMI: Rs. 17,561
      19.05 kmplManual
    • Altroz XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,25,500*EMI: Rs. 17,601
      19.05 kmplManual
    • Altroz XZ Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,45,500*EMI: Rs. 18,679
      18.13 kmplManual
    • Altroz XZ TurboCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,45,500*EMI: Rs. 18,027
      18.13 kmplManual
    • Altroz XZ Plus TurboCurrently Viewing
      Rs.885,500*EMI: Rs. 18,878
      Manual

    User Reviews on Altroz Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata Safari
      Tata Safari
      Rs.15.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 26, 2021
    • Tata Hexa
      Tata Hexa
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Feb 14, 2021
    • Tata HBX
      Tata HBX
      Rs.5.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
    ×
    Which is your city ?