• Login / Register

Tata Altroz - Indian Manufacturer With Automotive Excellence

Tata Altroz - Indian Manufacturer With Automotive Excellence

I am owing this Altroz XZ model for the past 30 days. It is awesome with a lot of technology features, front road view from the dashboard excellent infotainment superb. Aesthetic highly stylish really take pride to have this and made in India product. I would recommend to anybody to get this mileage inside the city 15.

By sivasenthil kumar
On: Aug 24, 2020 | 15898 Views
  • 15 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Altroz

1 comment
1
p
parkii sachin
Oct 2, 2020 2:25:21 PM

Millege of my Car (Tata Altroz xE) Hills (city mode):- 9-10kM/L(AC-On, fully loaded) , city tarffic (city mode ):-12-13(AC oN with Fully loaded)

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Altroz User Reviews

    4.7/5
    Based on680 User reviews
    • All (680)
    • Mileage (76)
    • Performance (56)
    • Looks (208)
    • Comfort (118)
    • Engine (83)
    • Interior (90)
    • Power (52)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • #5safety

      Tata Altroz is a very good car from my point of view and also got 5 stars in safety, so it is a very good car for a family.

      By riteshwer indorker
      On: Nov 27, 2020 | 126 Views
    • Great Experience.

      Shandar car hai, maja aa gaya ye car chala kar, I don't know aise car wapis kab banegi, Thank you so much Tata for such a great experience.

      By vishnu agal
      On: Dec 02, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Incredible Car For Indian People

      As ower of Altroz xz, my personal review, this car is awesome, really this car fell you internal satisfaction and full of confidence, just go for it you will not regret i...Read More

      By shri ganesh
      On: Dec 01, 2020 | 471 Views
    • Super Duper Hit Car.

      It is a great car and looks great in gold color, I am very impressed with this car. There is no car in the market which offers such great value for money.

      By vishal verma
      On: Nov 30, 2020 | 42 Views
    • Stunning And Cool Looking Car.

      Stunning look with almost comfort. the cabin looks really cool. This is our first car and we are in love with Altroz. Just awesome. Only a negative point is the pickup.

      By paul samuel
      On: Nov 26, 2020 | 208 Views
    • Wonderful car

      Wonderful car nice looks, excellent performance, mind-blowing futures, reasonable price, 5 stars safety. No other car can eat this car in any expect.

      By v sateesh
      On: Nov 24, 2020 | 159 Views
    • 5 Star Rated Safety Car.

      Tata Altroz is the best 5-star safety premium hatchback. Car with a modern design, good mileage, and everything is best in the car.

      By praful panara
      On: Nov 23, 2020 | 130 Views
    • Proud To Be A Owner Of A TATA Car.

      Overall performance was good. Very good mileage if you run at 60 to 80 km/hr. Have to see its service yet.

      By maruti jadhava
      On: Nov 22, 2020 | 119 Views
    • View All Altroz Reviews
    Tata Altroz
    680 reviews
    Rs. 5.44 - 8.95 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check December Offers

    Compare Variants of Tata Altroz

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    Altroz XE DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,99,000*EMI: Rs. 15,210
    21.11 kmplManual
    • Altroz XM DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,50,000*EMI: Rs. 16,299
      21.11 kmplManual
    • Altroz XT DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,19,000*EMI: Rs. 17,795
      21.11 kmplManual
    • Altroz XZ DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,79,000*EMI: Rs. 19,077
      21.11 kmplManual
    • Altroz XZ Option DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,95,000*EMI: Rs. 19,416
      21.11 kmplManual
    • Altroz XECurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,44,000*EMI: Rs. 12,200
      19.05 kmplManual
    • Altroz XMCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,30,000*EMI: Rs. 13,490
      19.05 kmplManual
    • Altroz XM plusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,60,000*EMI: Rs. 14,129
      19.05 kmplManual
    • Altroz XTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,99,000*EMI: Rs. 14,936
      19.05 kmplManual
    • Altroz XZCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,59,000*EMI: Rs. 16,214
      19.05 kmplManual
    • Altroz XZ OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,75,000*EMI: Rs. 16,546
      19.05 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Altroz Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata Gravitas
      Tata Gravitas
      Rs.15.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
    • Tata Hexa
      Tata Hexa
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
    • Tata HBX
      Tata HBX
      Rs.5.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
    ×
    Which is your city ?