• Login / Register

Nice Car In This Segment

Nice Car In This Segment

Tata builds a comfortable and 5-star rating car in safety matter, equipped with latest features and good looking on-road, feel me pride to drive India made car. Overall very happy to own Tata Altroz xt.

By neeraj kumar
On: Nov 09, 2020 | 206 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Altroz

Tata Altroz User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on716 User reviews
  • All (716)
  • Mileage (83)
  • Performance (64)
  • Looks (215)
  • Comfort (125)
  • Engine (86)
  • Interior (91)
  • Power (57)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • All In One Car

    Safety, comfort, style, Ride quality, and all features are awesome, but it lags in first and second gear.

    By durga rao grandhi
    On: Jan 22, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Safest Car With Lots Of Features

    Owned Altroz in last year December and having a great feeling of ride and comfort. Best car in this segment with fully loaded features.

    By amit ranga
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 29 Views
  • I Have XM Model

    I have an XM model and what I say it's experience, there is no word to explain. Recently I had an accident and I surprised that behind my car normal damage and other cars...Read More

    By harshad chauhan
    On: Jan 23, 2021 | 993 Views
  • Premium Hatch

    Design and build quality are good, performance is better and cruise is a better option in this particular hatch segment.

    By rakshith m y
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 79 Views
  • Worth For Each Penny

    Overall, it is a good car. More stylish, very spacious. Performance-wise not bad. Best suitable car for a family.

    By linish h
    On: Jan 20, 2021 | 58 Views
  • All Rounder

    It is a beast. A good looking, comfortable, and good performance car.

    By amrithesh a
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Best Car Of Segment

    Safety is our first priority but if we keep it aside then also Altroz is way ahead.

    By shivam kumar indra
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Review After 3 Months And 3K Kms

    I had bought Tata Altroz back in September 2020, the looks, features, and styling of the car are the best in the segment according to me, salute to the Tata design team. ...Read More

    By sahil srivastava
    On: Jan 15, 2021 | 9644 Views
  • View All Altroz Reviews
Tata Altroz
716 reviews
Rs. 5.69 - 9.45 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Altroz

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Altroz XE DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,99,500*EMI: Rs. 16,013
21.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XM DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,55,000*EMI: Rs. 17,224
    21.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,28,500*EMI: Rs. 18,764
    21.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,85,500*EMI: Rs. 19,980
    21.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ Option DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,00,500*EMI: Rs. 20,290
    21.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ Plus DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.945,500*EMI: Rs. 20,493
    21.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,69,500*EMI: Rs. 12,712
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,30,500*EMI: Rs. 14,328
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XM plusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,60,500*EMI: Rs. 14,141
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,13,500*EMI: Rs. 16,061
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,70,500*EMI: Rs. 17,234
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XT TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,73,500*EMI: Rs. 16,511
    18.13 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,85,499*EMI: Rs. 17,561
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.825,500*EMI: Rs. 17,601
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,45,500*EMI: Rs. 18,679
    18.13 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,45,500*EMI: Rs. 18,027
    18.13 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ Plus TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,85,500*EMI: Rs. 18,878
    Manual

User Reviews on Altroz Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Safari
    Tata Safari
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 26, 2021
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 14, 2021
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
×
Which is your city ?