• Login / Register

Mileage Super 25-2 In 72 Speed Cruise Control

Mileage Super 25-2 In 72 Speed Cruise Control

Nice stylish eco mode, good mileage, happy to Drive safely, smooth Driving. shell we power petrol uses thanks TATA

By kh raghavendra
On: May 02, 2021 | 155 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Altroz

Tata Altroz User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on775 User reviews
  • All (774)
  • Mileage (97)
  • Performance (74)
  • Looks (229)
  • Comfort (138)
  • Engine (91)
  • Interior (94)
  • Power (61)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Totally Satisfied

    Great car. 👌 Amazing Features, Safety, Comfort, Space, Handling. 😄 Mine is giving a mileage of 16kmpl in City and 21-22kmpl on Highways. I am glad that I...Read More

    By chirag kasera
    On: May 29, 2021 | 4553 Views
  • Value For Money Iconic View With Make In India

    Lovely looks with an excellent price compared to another hatchback. Thank you, Tata motors. For providing Space with comfort as well as value for mone...Read More

    By hashmat ali
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 137 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Nice car for first-time car buyers. Satisfied with features and comfort. Huge space for everything

    By user
    On: May 25, 2021 | 112 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Very good car and has a reasonable cost price also, does not make you feel that you are actually driving a budget car.

    By dhanraj pratap
    On: May 25, 2021 | 97 Views
  • Best Car, All Features Available

    Best car in this segment, all Features useful and easy control. Safety rating 5 start it's Good, I recommended this car 👌

    By piyush sahu
    On: May 24, 2021 | 85 Views
  • My Altroz, My Wow Factor

    Complete package for Tata lovers. One can get safety and style along with Tata's trust. Specially it's not an under-power vehicle.

    By kishor saini
    On: May 20, 2021 | 74 Views
  • I Really Love This Car

    I love it. When I see this car it was a really beautiful and adorable car. Performance is also good. thanks for TATA

    By navneet nishant
    On: May 20, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Very Low Mileage

    I have recently bought the Altroz I turbo. Everything is good, but getting mileage 8kmpl,

    By pawan yadav
    On: Jun 08, 2021 | 91 Views
  • View All Altroz Reviews
Tata Altroz
775 reviews
Rs. 5.79 - 9.55 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Altroz

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Altroz XZ Plus DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,55,900*EMI: Rs. 21,528
25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XE DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,99,500*EMI: Rs. 16,083
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XM DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,60,900*EMI: Rs. 17,410
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,43,900*EMI: Rs. 19,149
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,00,900*EMI: Rs. 20,362
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ Option DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,15,900*EMI: Rs. 20,673
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,79,900*EMI: Rs. 13,000
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,45,900*EMI: Rs. 14,715
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XM plusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,75,900*EMI: Rs. 15,324
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,28,900*EMI: Rs. 16,445
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,85,900*EMI: Rs. 17,616
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XT TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,93,900*EMI: Rs. 17,801
    18.13 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,00,900*EMI: Rs. 17,942
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,40,900*EMI: Rs. 18,761
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,65,900*EMI: Rs. 19,298
    18.13 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,65,900*EMI: Rs. 19,298
    18.13 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ Plus TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,05,900*EMI: Rs. 20,117
    Manual

User Reviews on Altroz Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 17, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
×
We need your city to customize your experience