I'm Using My Altroz Recommending This For Safety

I'm Using My Altroz Recommending This For Safety

I'm using my Altroz for 10months. I don't have a complaint about my lovely altroz, I'm recommending this for safety, design, features, etc

By vamshi krishna
On: Aug 23, 2021 | 120 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Altroz

Tata Altroz User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on826 User reviews
  • All (826)
  • Mileage (113)
  • Performance (83)
  • Looks (241)
  • Comfort (155)
  • Engine (102)
  • Interior (102)
  • Power (65)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Top Notch Car

    The car is dope. No cabin noise. You gonna love the interior and exterior. The music system is extraordinary. Safety features are top-notch.

    By amit chaudhary
    On: Oct 10, 2021 | 96 Views
  • Car Is Only Safety Features Is Good

    Mileage is very low. The glove box is not so good for long journeys. Back viper not available. Front seats are very down πŸ‘‡.

    By kshatriya narendra singh
    On: Oct 08, 2021 | 136 Views
  • Waste Of Money

    I have recently purchased Tata Altroz xz+ in April 2021. And I am really harassed with the quality of cars and their services. As my car's lock is not working throug...Read More

    By sana qureshi
    On: Oct 04, 2021 | 8441 Views
  • Altroz Is The Best Car

    Such an excellent product by Tata. l love this car from all sides, especially safety, stability & driving comfort. I suggest this car for everyone. Who was ...Read More

    By varghese mathew
    On: Oct 02, 2021 | 2100 Views
  • Need To Improve Average

    Everything is perfect for this car but need to make a lot of improvement on average as I am getting an average of only 10.6kmpl in the city from this car.

    By saurabh jain
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 81 Views
  • Proud Owner

    Perfection, best build quality, best in class, ride quality, spacious cabin, attractive style, the proud owner

    By vikkramrhaju
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Stands Out On The Road.

    The look of the car is mesmerizing, the power is also good, when compared to other 3 cylinder engines, safety can be felt when entering into the car itself.

    By rachit kumar
    On: Oct 07, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Awesome VFM

    All-rounder with dashing looks. Handling is so good. The interior looks amazing and clean. Also, the Harman speakers just blow your mind

    By megha
    On: Oct 07, 2021 | 53 Views
  • View All Altroz Reviews
Tata Altroz
826 reviews
Rs. 5.84 - 9.59 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Diwali Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Altroz

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Altroz XZ Plus DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,59,400*EMI: Rs. 21,827
25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XE DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,04,500*EMI: Rs. 16,399
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XM DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,900*EMI: Rs. 17,706
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XM plus DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,900*EMI: Rs. 18,350
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,53,399*EMI: Rs. 19,582
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,07,399*EMI: Rs. 20,728
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ Option DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,19,400*EMI: Rs. 20,990
    25.11 kmplManual
  • Altroz XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,84,900*EMI: Rs. 13,302
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,900*EMI: Rs. 15,002
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XM plusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,79,900*EMI: Rs. 15,635
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,38,399*EMI: Rs. 16,844
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,92,399*EMI: Rs. 17,992
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XT TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,02,399*EMI: Rs. 18,182
    18.13 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,04,400*EMI: Rs. 18,228
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,44,400*EMI: Rs. 19,072
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Rs.8,70,899*EMI: Rs. 19,623
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,72,399*EMI: Rs. 19,658
    18.13 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,72,399*EMI: Rs. 19,658
    18.13 kmplManual
  • Altroz XZ Plus TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,09,400*EMI: Rs. 20,432
    19.05 kmplManual
  • Rs.9,35,899*EMI: Rs. 20,984
    19.05 kmplManual

User Reviews on Altroz Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
Γ—
We need your city to customize your experience