This Car Looks Good

This Car Looks Good

The car looks good and I like it according to my work.

By bharti chauhan
On: Mar 23, 2021 | 51 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Strom Motors R3

1 comment
1
V
vikash agarwal
Aug 21, 2021 10:39:48 PM

How is the ride quality and what about the milage per charge. Have you received the product?

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Strom Motors R3 User Reviews

    3.0/5
    Based on7 User reviews
    • All (7)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (1)
    • Looks (1)
    • Price (1)
    • Space (2)
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • Less Range For The Price.

      Given the range of 200 km in a single charge. It comes to a daily journey of a total of 28 km. If only the back of the car were designed to accommodate a bigger batt...Read More

      By pratik trivedi
      On: Apr 18, 2021 | 34031 Views
    • Storm Motors R3

      This is very good, and stylish also. My whole family liked this car. It is also good-looking from the inside.

      By arav kesharwani
      On: Apr 16, 2021 | 102 Views
    • Ok, This Is Somewhat Very Different

      This is a electric product. I really appreciate their efforts to reduce traffic and global warming. But when it comes to space please doesn't make compromi...Read More

      By saurabh
      On: Apr 07, 2021 | 8755 Views
    • Cost High This Car

      Space is very low, and the average km is also very low. The main thing this feature cost is very high. Company reduce this cost

      By sahil sahni
      On: Jul 11, 2021 | 79 Views
    • Costly And Less Passengers Seats

      I think its price is extremely high as their specification, only two-seater car, 4lakh I think the max price will be not more than 2 lakh.

      By dhirendra sharma
      On: Aug 06, 2021 | 67 Views
    • Unsatisfactory

      Mileage 50 km in a single charge. Performance is not up to mark. 3 Wheeler rikshaw have better performance. 

      By user
      On: Apr 15, 2021 | 60 Views
    • This Car Looks Good

      The car looks good and I like it according to my work.

      By bharti chauhan
      On: Mar 23, 2021 | 51 Views
    • View All R3 Reviews
    Strom Motors R3
    7 reviews
    Rs.4.50 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Festival Offers

    Compare Variants of Strom Motors R3

    • Electric
    R3 2-DoorCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,50,000*EMI: Rs.9,015
    Automatic

    Users Also Viewed

    User Reviews on R3 Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience