Overall My Opinion

Overall My Opinion

I purchased the RXZ model in April 2021, Performance and looks are good. The same day I traveled continuously 1600km without any issues. Within a week, I traveled 2600 km. According to my budget, this is the very perfect car. I am not worried about 1000 cc, if the vehicle is having 2000 cc, We are not going to participate in a car race with this vehicle. We need comfort, safety, normal speed, and style. 1000 cc is more than sufficient if you are driving on Indian roads. If you want to drive 150 km plus speed, you can go for BMW.

By shanmuganathan
On: Jun 07, 2021 | 15797 Views
  • 59 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault Triber

Renault Triber User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on673 User reviews
  • All (673)
  • Mileage (109)
  • Performance (72)
  • Looks (195)
  • Comfort (119)
  • Engine (178)
  • Interior (70)
  • Power (101)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A Common Man Friendly Car

    Friendly in the budget, spacious, comfortable riding, latest technology and features with the highest performance under the middle-class budget. I purchased it in Novembe...Read More

    By anil tyagi
    On: Jul 15, 2021 | 7760 Views
  • Powerful & Decent Space, Smart Car For Smart Choice

    Very comfortable car, Complete my all needs about like space, Long Distance Travelling, Pickup, power all good

    By shashikant raval
    On: Jul 09, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Overall My Opinion

    I purchased the RXZ model in April 2021, Performance and looks are good. The same day I traveled continuously 1600km without any issues. Within a week, I t...Read More

    By shanmuganathan
    On: Jun 07, 2021 | 15797 Views
  • Low Power In Highway

    Car is good but engine powered too low when you drive 5 people with ac in the highway you want over tack be care full

    By up masti fatehpur
    On: Jul 24, 2021 | 85 Views
  • Safety And Good

    Drive safe and good look also. Maintenance is very easy. Long drive and night drive are very amazing.

    By mahenthiran mahi
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Poor Mileage And Pickup

    Renault Triber RXZ AMT. Mileage is 11kmpl but the company claims around 18.2kmpl. Pickup is very low. Other features are good.

    By pullareddy
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Low Mileage

    No mileage car, the company claims an average of this car 18+kmpl. But it's giving an average of 10kmpl

    By sonu kadian
    On: Jul 03, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Very Poor

    Mileage is 10 -14kmpl. Pulling power is low. AC cooling not good.

    By kousik chakraborty
    On: Jun 22, 2021 | 49 Views
  • View All Triber Reviews
Renault Triber
673 reviews
Rs. 5.50 - 7.95 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Renault Triber

  • Petrol
Triber RXLCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,13,200*EMI: Rs. 13,834
20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,50,000*EMI: Rs. 12,189
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXL EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,63,200*EMI: Rs. 14,936
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Triber RXTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,68,200*EMI: Rs. 15,000
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXT EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,18,200*EMI: Rs. 16,081
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Triber RXZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,28,200*EMI: Rs. 16,278
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXZ Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,45,200*EMI: Rs. 16,641
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXZ EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,78,200*EMI: Rs. 17,365
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.7,95,200*EMI: Rs. 17,722
    18.2 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Triber Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience