• English
  • Login / Register

Nice Car

Nice Car

It is a nice car and it has a good average.

By amit
On: Nov 05, 2021 | 60 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault Triber

1 comment
1
S
santosh adhode
Jan 15, 2022 2:05:26 PM

Information on Cars 24, cardeko.com is misguiding to customers. Actual cost of services in 300 times than shown.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Renault Triber User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on705 User reviews
    • All (705)
    • Mileage (117)
    • Performance (79)
    • Looks (200)
    • Comfort (126)
    • Engine (183)
    • Interior (70)
    • Power (109)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Great Car And Very Practical

      I am impressed with the practicality of this car. It has a 4-star NCAP rating, and long drives are very comfy. I own the RXZ manual 2021 model. Don't listen to people&nbs...Read More

      By arijeet toppo
      On: Dec 27, 2021 | 5562 Views
    • A Medium Car

      The pickup of the car is not so good also I am not satisfied with the car.

      By mahesh agrahari
      On: Dec 12, 2021 | 62 Views
    • Great Experience

      Overall good experience. Satisfactory performance, low maintenance, good for family, 4 Star rated great features as per price.

      By sajal
      On: Jan 10, 2022 | 36 Views
    • Maintenance Cost Is High

      The Triber maintenance cost is very high. Within 2 years of purchasing, we repaired, staring, AC, and replaced the battery. Not satisfied with it.

      By sunil
      On: Jan 20, 2022 | 11 Views
    • Awesome Budget Friendly 7 Seater

      Bought my Triber in August 2021, and ever since enjoyed owning it. It gives me 18kmpl mileage on the highway and 15-16kmpl in the city.

      By anil goud
      On: Jan 06, 2022 | 48 Views
    • THE WORST PERFORMANCE YOU CAN GET FOR A RENAULT TR

      I purchased a Renault Triber top end. I have purchased it a month back, but now the AC is completely not working, and the gas is completely empty. Simply horrible

      By mohit sehgal
      On: Dec 06, 2021 | 86 Views
    • Good For Family

      I have purchased Triber in April 2021. My overall experience is good. Comfort, mileage, looks and style are perfect. Drive-in hills with 7 people inside the car...Read More

      By abhishek kumar singh
      On: Nov 27, 2021 | 10023 Views
    • Renault Triber Good Car

      It's a good car on a budget, cheap and best 7 seaters, looks good, less maintenance cost, comparatively budget-friendly car.

      By anand
      On: Jan 15, 2022 | 35 Views
    • View All Triber Reviews
    Renault Triber
    705 reviews
    Rs.5.69 - 8.25 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check January Offers

    Compare Variants of Renault Triber

    • Petrol
    • Triber RXTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,96,000*EMI: Rs.15,670
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXECurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,69,000*EMI: Rs.12,626
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXLCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,41,000*EMI: Rs.14,460
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXT EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,48,000*EMI: Rs.16,787
      18.2 kmplAutomatic
    • Triber RXZCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,56,000*EMI: Rs.16,967
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXZ Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,73,000*EMI: Rs.17,399
      20.0 kmplManual
    • Triber RXZ EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,08,000*EMI: Rs.18,045
      18.2 kmplAutomatic
    • Rs.8,25,000*EMI: Rs.18,541
      18.2 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Triber Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Renault Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience