Best Car

Best Car

Best SUV for a budget price. Recommended for a big family can buy this car. Renault doing good designs. Keep doing.

By anonymous
On: Feb 23, 2020 | 41 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault Triber

Renault Triber User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on693 User reviews
  • All (693)
  • Mileage (115)
  • Performance (76)
  • Looks (198)
  • Comfort (124)
  • Engine (183)
  • Interior (70)
  • Power (109)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • No Maintenance

    Good car, nice performance, affordable for middle-class, good performance, good mileage, and comfort also

    By anil baba
    On: Sep 24, 2021 | 109 Views
  • Best Car Under This Price

    Best car under this price range. Big in size. A lot of space inside. Stylish dashboard. Stylish exterior. 23kmpl mileage on the highway.

    By rohail
    On: Sep 15, 2021 | 113 Views
  • This Car May Not Be Good

    According to me, this car is equal to Maruti Omni and Eeco, I would say. If we go 5 people in this vehicle this runs under power and expect speed when you onboard 7 ...Read More

    By sunil kumar n
    On: Aug 23, 2021 | 12309 Views
  • Big Car Low Engine Performance

    Nice Car in terms of space, but low engine performance, heavy lag feels in pickup and power, seating is comfortable, but power is very poor

    By ashish
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Don't Buy Renault Car Very Low-Quality Material Is Used

    Very low-quality material is used. The oil chamber is broken after hitting a small stone. Now I am waiting for 4 months to repair my car, but parts are not available.

    By uddhab pramanik
    On: Oct 06, 2021 | 113 Views
  • Disadvantages Of This Car

    Disadvantages of this car 1: low power 2: Missing modern-day features 3: mileage is very bad. Overall I give it a 3.5/5 rating

    By aayansh dutt mathur
    On: Oct 25, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Car Good But Different

    Not bad, but not my type. The power is not as per my requirements, but a good low fuel consumption vehicle.

    By sandeep
    On: Sep 30, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Proud Owner Of Triber 2021

    Best family budget car. If you are planning to buy a hatchback car then. I would suggest stretching your budget just to 1 lac and get this amazing, beautiful looking ...Read More

    By prosenjeet paul
    On: Sep 07, 2021 | 771 Views
  • View All Triber Reviews
Renault Triber
693 reviews
Rs. 5.50 - 7.95 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Diwali Offers

Compare Variants of Renault Triber

  • Petrol
Triber RXTCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,68,199*EMI: Rs. 14,594
20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,50,000*EMI: Rs. 11,763
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXLCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,13,199*EMI: Rs. 13,419
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXL EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,63,199*EMI: Rs. 14,461
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Triber RXT EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,18,199*EMI: Rs. 15,627
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Triber RXZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,28,199*EMI: Rs. 15,869
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXZ Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,45,200*EMI: Rs. 16,254
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXZ EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,78,199*EMI: Rs. 16,813
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.7,95,199*EMI: Rs. 17,198
    18.2 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Triber Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience