• Login / Register

Awesome car

Awesome car

Awesome car with awesome looks, SUV feel, Renault trust and good looks everyone wants this car parked in his garage.

By anoop
On: Jun 26, 2019 | 21 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault Triber

Renault Triber User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on576 User reviews
  • All (576)
  • Mileage (78)
  • Performance (54)
  • Looks (180)
  • Comfort (97)
  • Engine (152)
  • Interior (64)
  • Power (83)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car For Everyone With Every Purpose

    Renault Triber is a great car for everyone with every purpose. So, I can say that Triber has all characteristics.

    By sidhant yadav
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Request For New Features

    I will give some suggestions for Renault automobile for basic features, like steering control, 1200CC, plus point and best sell for need sunroof is the best for the look ...Read More

    By jitendra verma
    On: Aug 16, 2020 | 4512 Views
  • Need Powerful Engine

    Triber engine is low compared to 7 seater cars. Renault Kwid and Triber engine are the same. So, that please make a powerful engine in Renault Triber.

    By sanjay prajapati
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Poor Car

    Beast cars with power performance very poor. Mileage is also very poor. Engine noise very high. I suggest everybody does not purchase this car.

    By gaurav sharma
    On: Aug 16, 2020 | 60 Views
  • One of the best car.

    I love Renault Triber car because driving is my passion and I love driving cars luxurious, it is one of my best buy.

    By ashok usopkar
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Recommended For Family 4 To 6 People. Worth The Price

    The car is really good for a couple or big families, as much as you ride you feel the comfort of the car, as part of the power you don't feel any lag when your in 3way hi...Read More

    By user
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 97 Views
  • Nice Car, Very Good Looking

    Nice family car, very spacious nice Suspension and good looking, I have purchased RXZ top model. All the important features are available.

    By bhaskar saikia
    On: Sep 12, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Technical Glitches.

    Purchased this vehicle last year. Technical glitches in steering. Chasing Renault from last one year but no resolution.

    By cricket mania with devaansh
    On: Sep 05, 2020 | 48 Views
  • View All Triber Reviews
Renault Triber
576 reviews
Rs. 4.99 - 7.29 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers

Compare Variants of Renault Triber

  • Petrol
Triber RXLCurrently Viewing
Rs.5,85,500*EMI: Rs. 12,896
20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXECurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,99,000*EMI: Rs. 11,129
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXL EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,25,500*EMI: Rs. 14,098
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Triber RXTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,35,500*EMI: Rs. 14,295
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXT EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,75,500*EMI: Rs. 15,147
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Triber RXZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,89,500*EMI: Rs. 15,438
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXZ EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,29,500*EMI: Rs. 16,289
    18.2 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Triber Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?