• Login / Register

Stylish Car

Stylish Car

A stylish budget car and feel like an SUV with a great experience on the hatchback segment.

By krishna singh
On: Jun 18, 2020 | 67 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault KWID

Renault KWID User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on347 User reviews
  • All (347)
  • Mileage (91)
  • Performance (40)
  • Looks (114)
  • Comfort (84)
  • Engine (46)
  • Interior (36)
  • Power (33)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car With Amazing Features

    I purchased the car after extensive analysis of cars available in the Indian Market. I wanted a small car with all features. Kwid climber satisfied my needs. The line goe...Read More

    By dr surabhi
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 2295 Views
  • My 1st Car (Best In Low Budget)

    Very happy with overall performance, listing out a few pros and cons Pros:- 1.looks are excellent, 2. best mileage car in petrol (I am currently getting 22.5/Liter, 3.BS...Read More

    By imran khan
    On: Jul 15, 2020 | 4652 Views
  • Kwid Is Best

    Comfortable and very convenient for going market or anywhere in the sphere of the city.

    By tarun kumar shukla
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 61 Views
  • MY FIRST CAR

    On-road cost, insurance, first delivery charges, RTO, documentation if any, etc. Features may be included in the cost.

    By sairam
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Average Car

    Averages performance and not happy with this car. Performance and pickup please improve. 

    By akash vats
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Stylish Car

    A stylish budget car and feel like an SUV with a great experience on the hatchback segment.

    By krishna singh
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Me Apni Femily Ke Liye Gaadi li

    Me apni femily ke liye lena chahta hu. Khas apne mammi or papa ke liye or me kisan parivar se hu jyada upar me nhi le skta hu.

    By dhyanendra singh
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 92 Views
  • My Dream Car

    Renault KWID 1000CC top model it is my first car. I am an ARMY person, it is perfect for me and my small family, lots of love this car.

    By aryan jai
    On: Aug 04, 2020 | 45 Views
  • View All KWID Reviews
Renault KWID
347 reviews
Rs. 2.94 - 5.07 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Renault KWID

  • Petrol
KWID STDCurrently Viewing
Rs.294,290*EMI: Rs. 6,173
25.17 kmplManual
Key Features
  • Heater
  • Gear shift indicator
  • Front-seat head rests
  • KWID RXECurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,64,290*EMI: Rs. 8,267
    25.17 kmplManual
    Pay 70,000 more to get
    • Air-conditioner
    • Engine Immobilizer
    • Foldable backrest in Rear
  • KWID RXLCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,94,290*EMI: Rs. 8,869
    25.17 kmplManual
    Pay 30,000 more to get
    • Electric power steering
    • Body colour bumpers
    • Auto on/off light
  • KWID 1.0 RXLCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,16,290*EMI: Rs. 8,651
    25.17 kmplManual
    Pay 22,000 more to get
    • All features of 0.8 RXL
    • Powerful 1.0 litre engine
  • KWID RXTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,24,290*EMI: Rs. 9,534
    25.17 kmplManual
    Pay 8,000 more to get
    • Front power windows
    • On-board trip computer
    • Front fog lamps
  • KWID 1.0 RXL AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,48,290*EMI: Rs. 9,315
    25.17 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 24,000 more to get
    • KWID 1.0 RXT OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,53,990*EMI: Rs. 10,161
      23.01 kmplManual
      Pay 5,700 more to get
      • KWID Climber 1.0 MT OptCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,75,190*EMI: Rs. 10,583
        23.01 kmplManual
        Pay 21,200 more to get
        • KWID 1.0 RXT AMT OptCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,85,990*EMI: Rs. 10,814
          24.04 kmplAutomatic
          Pay 10,800 more to get
          • KWID Climber 1.0 AMT OptCurrently Viewing
            Rs.5,07,190*EMI: Rs. 11,257
            24.04 kmplAutomatic
            Pay 21,200 more to get

            User Reviews on KWID Alternatives

            *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

            Trending Renault Cars

            • Popular
            • Upcoming
            ×
            Which is your city ?