• Login / Register

Nice And Comfortable - Renault KWID

Renault KWID is a nice car and handling of the car is also nice, and it is comfortable for driving. But engine noise is a little more, otherwise, it is the best car in its segment.

By zeeshan k
On: Nov 10, 2019 | 488 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault KWID

Renault KWID User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on83 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (82)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (34)
  • Comfort (18)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (11)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • The Kwid offers all we need

    Renault KWID has a great sound system with awesome looks and a comfortable interior. The mileage is also very good and I am fully satisfied with my car. Value for money c...Read More

    By rajinder parshad
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 1979 Views
  • Cute and Peppy Car

    Cute car easy maneuvering around, cute looks, peppy engine, quite responsive, and good for small families.

    By dinesh vohra
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 0 Views
  • Lovely car.

    Best affordable car with all features. Its Amt version is awesome. I think its SUV look is fantastic.

    By yashika sangwan
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 65 Views
  • for 1.0 RXT

    Great car.

    Great looks and amazing driving experience. Commendable transmission and convenient control on the side.

    By gautam
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 34 Views
  • A heavenly car.

    I am fully comfortable with my new car. The interior is very good and engine is perfectally made for me.

    By piyush sable
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Great car.

    Amazing car within the budget. Very much responsive car it is.

    By pritam raj
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Great car.

    Very nice car with minimum maintenance. I have climber 1.0 amt whose performance is really excellent. The auto transmission system is enjoyable in the city drive. No hass...Read More

    By dilip padhi
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 449 Views
  • Very nice car with minimum maintenance

    Very nice car with minimum maintenance and enjoyable driving. I have climber 1.0 AMT which is performing well now.

    By dilip padhi
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 23 Views
  • View All KWID Reviews
Renault KWID
83 reviews
Rs. 2.83 - 4.92 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check December Offers

User Reviews on KWID Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?