• Login / Register

Great Car

Its been year I'm using Renault KWID car and I can say its best in mileage and still feels like a new car. It is also strongest and has the best design in this budget. Overall experience is fabulous I had purchased rxt 1.0 optional. It has all the features like the rear camera, front power windows. Something I mostly like is digital speedometer which gives expensive looks. The interior is best in class in this budget. At last, I am very happy and love to drive this wonderful car.

By surinder kaur
On: Oct 14, 2019 | 280 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault KWID

Renault KWID User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on43 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (42)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (18)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (7)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • My Dream Car

    My favourite car is a Renault Kwid. This is the best car and the cost is less. This new model of 1000 cc is my favourite. Kwid seat is very amazing and so soft. It improv...Read More

    By baldev rathod
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 4214 Views
  • Don't buy Renault KWID

    2017 Renault KWID's performance is very bad. Going to sell this car. Poor build quality and I don't feel safe.

    By dinesh jaggi
    On: Nov 22, 2019 | 2 Views
  • Very perfect car for all

    Supercar and very smooth. It looks very beautiful, the design is perfect. The car with the rear camera is very nice and the touchpad is there in the car for navigation, c...Read More

    By a jagadeeshkumar
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 196 Views
  • If compared with S Presso

    Looking wise good but not practical. The noisy engine in comparison to Maruti Suzuki S Presso. S Presso will win your heart.

    By manoj dhiman
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Best car under this segment

    I am using Kwid from the last 2 years and the best class in this price range. It looks like a new shape SUV.

    By vibhu
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 25 Views
  • POOR QUALITY CAR

    I DONT KNOW WHY RENAULT HAVE LAUNCHED THIS CAR, POOR BUILD IN QUALITY, NO SAFETY AT ALL. WHEN IT BECOME BIT OLD SOUND LIKE A AUTO RICKSHAW.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 16, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Very poor

    Built quality and mileage is poor. The silencer quality is like a paper. Its battery's quality is 2nd class.

    By kumar tanmay
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 41 Views
  • My lucky Kwid

    The car that I loved so much id Renault Kwid because it's the best car in unexpected price the look is great. When I travel in it I feel awesome.

    By sachin raj
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • View All KWID Reviews
Renault KWID
43 reviews
Rs. 2.83 - 4.92 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Get Dealer Call

User Reviews on KWID Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?