• Login / Register

Best Looks In Segment

Renault KWID has the best looks in its segment and well priced. It beats s-presso in terms of everything or its pricing is best. This car doesn't look like a facelift it is likely to be a new generation of kwid. Go and book its test drive. It also gets a bigger touchscreen in its segment.

By dhawan beatz
On: Oct 14, 2019 | 108 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault KWID

Renault KWID User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on34 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (33)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (14)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome - Renault KWID

    Renault KWID design is phenomenal and the things stuffed are up to date. The quality of the materials could have been better though, but that drl and headlights give a st...Read More

    By avanish kk
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 1213 Views
  • Excellent - New Renault KWID RXT(O)

    Renault KWID Newly Upgraded Well specification Wonderful Looking, Touch screen, Navigation, Central Locking, ABD & EBD, power windows Etc.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Best - Renault KWID

    I love my car Renault KWID, it has got the best mileage in petrol, good space, good height, good ground clearance, it is the best car in all ways.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Nice And Comfortable - Renault KWID

    Renault KWID is a nice car and handling of the car is also nice, and it is comfortable for driving. But engine noise is a little more, otherwise, it is the best car in it...Read More

    By zee shan k
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 492 Views
  • Good Car At Low Price - Renault KWID

    Renault KWID is a good condition car and it is easy to drive. The car has got safety airbags, anti braking system makes the car safe. 

    By muthu raja
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 23 Views
  • My lucky Kwid

    The car that I loved so much id Renault Kwid because it's the best car in unexpected price the look is great. When I travel in it I feel awesome.

    By sachin raj
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 7 Views
  • Great Deal - Renault KWID

    I love Renault KWID design. With more facilities in less price. Very comfortable with both, price and physically.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Good Car - Renault KWID

    Renault KWID  is an awesome car its RTX automatic with good speakers, smooth driving and good pick up nice for traffic conditions.

    By sanjib
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 25 Views
  • View All KWID Reviews
Renault KWID
34 reviews
Rs. 2.83 - 4.92 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers

User Reviews on KWID Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?