• Login / Register

Cheaper And Best

Cheaper And Best

Its price and mileage are good. The design looks like a high-class vehicle. Any middle-class person can buy this car

By hari
On: Jan 03, 2021 | 47 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault Kiger

Renault Kiger User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on19 User reviews
  • All (19)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Renault Is Something More

    Nice and fine-looking car. This car is very good and comfortable, also it has enough space in it.

    By vijay cbr
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Very Good Car

    The front look is very good.

    By nanuram katariya
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 21 Views
  • I Like This Car

    I like this car. It has a good comfort zone and it looks amazing.

    By krishna jampani
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 22 Views
  • It Will Be The Best Car

    It will be the best car ever because it's definitely classic like Duster.

    By jaga p
    On: Jan 05, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Cheaper And Best

    Its price and mileage are good. The design looks like a high-class vehicle. Any middle-class person can buy this car

    By hari
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 47 Views
  • This Car Will Rock Indian Market.

    This car will rock the Indian market and beat Kia Sonet, Hyundai Venue, and Tata Nexon and have higher sales.

    By dc dayton
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 60 Views
  • I Love This Car So Much.

    I love this car so much I am the biggest fan of this car and I will buy it definitely first I was liking Kwid and now Kiger I am a fan of Renault.

    By shaik md ayub
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Look Me Sabse Best.

    Magnite lene se achha thoda wait karlo, Magnite se sasti bhi hongi look me usse bhi achhi hongi Nissan se service bhi iski achhi hai.

    By meet sadane
    On: Dec 02, 2020 | 72 Views
  • View All Kiger Reviews
Renault Kiger
19 reviews
Rs. 5.50 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Kia Picanto
    Kia Picanto
    Rs.7.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
  • Maruti XL5
    Maruti XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 08, 2021
  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • ORA R1
    ORA R1
    Rs.7.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2021
  • Honda Brio 2020
    Honda Brio 2020
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021
  • Tesla Model 3
    Tesla Model 3
    Rs.60.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?