• Login / Register

Nissan Terrano rocks

for XL D Option

Nissan Terrano rocks

Beast design, nice headlamps. I love the curves of my car smooth diesel engine, impressive mileage my car gives an average of 21 to 23kmpl that is so good and low maintenance cost. Overall great performance I love my Nissan.

By prateek singh
On: Mar 07, 2019 | 60 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Nissan Terrano

Nissan Terrano User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on84 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (77)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (20)
  • Engine (10)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (8)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Car Comfortable Driving Direction

    Nissan Terrano is comfortable driving and driving direction is easy to drive. It has good space as in seating capacity, it should be at least 7 but it is an good car.

    By navajith kumar g
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Satisfactory car

    The after-sales service is the worst, there is always a shortage of parts. The staff is not up to the mark. 

    By rashid ali
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 19 Views
  • The Real Beast with Missing Beauty

    It is a very comfortable and awesome car, I have a Diesel AMT top End version. Very good fuel economy of 14kmpl in city to 16kmpl on highways. Poor Speakers with high end...Read More

    By santosh gadewar
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 129 Views
  • The mind blowing car.

    The awesome car made by nissan. The power and the wheelbase gap is high so you can drive at the terrain.

    By gautam dodiya
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Favourite Car

    I have been using this car since 2013, touchwood the car is perfect, safe and very good at driving. Safety-wise it has 2 airbags, EBD, ABS, so overall it's a good package...Read More

    By user
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Best comfort SUV

    This car is excellent in comfort and good at the performance I like this car as an SUV and it is the best SUV.

    By uday yalamanchilli
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Lovely car.

    Attractive and has great control.

    By thinesh p
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Amazing Machine.

    It is an amazing machine. Quality is proved by this model. There is an excellent space inside the car.

    By rahul hardy
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 67 Views
  • View All Terrano Reviews
Nissan Terrano
84 reviews
Rs. 9.99 - 14.64 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Terrano Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Nissan Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?