• Login / Register

Delivery So Late. Refund My Payment 9lakh 87thousand

Delivery So Late. Refund My Payment 9lakh 87thousand

I booked the vehicle XV Turbo premium on 28th December 2020 with full payment but Sahul Nissan Jammu dealer said the waiting period is for 5 months. I  think I should get a refund of my booking amount and book another car.

By shabir chouhan
On: Jan 18, 2021 | 2581 Views
  • 19 Likes
  • 6 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Nissan Magnite

Nissan Magnite User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on160 User reviews
  • All (160)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (55)
  • Comfort (18)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Worst Mileage

    Mileage is only 10kmpl, very worst. If you want better mileage then go to Maruti sedan vehicles.

    By vijayakumar thiyagarajan
    On: Feb 16, 2021 | 338 Views
  • Nissan Has Finally Understood Indian Mentality

    I can bet on Nissan than Volkswagen, Skoda & Ford put together, it's a game-changer. Nissan has finally understood Indian mentality. I don't know whether VW, Skoda & Ford...Read More

    By manoj babu
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 11653 Views
  • Nice Car In This Price

    Value for money, nice car, stunning looks, and features. Asian NCAP 4 star rated higher ground than hatchbacks at hatch budget compact SUV.

    By m y naidu
    On: Feb 13, 2021 | 112 Views
  • Worst Sales Experience

    Worst delivery experience. Booked this car on Dec 7, still waiting for delivery. No proper response from dealer nor from Nissan.

    By shyam
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 197 Views
  • Magnificent Magnite From Nissan Motors

    Nice SUV within the budget rate.  I prefer XV Turbo MT for those who look Swift, Jass and Kiger.

    By prasanna kumar
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 233 Views
  • Best In Segment With Value For Money

    Overall great experience with Nissan Magnite in last 20 days of driving. It is one of the best cars in this segment and really value for money too.

    By rajesh jha
    On: Feb 04, 2021 | 127 Views
  • Good Choice

    Those who are buying this car, are making a good choice. It is a very good car.

    By jayaraju bandela
    On: Feb 04, 2021 | 102 Views
  • Nissan And Its Dealers Are Worst

    Nissan and its dealers are the worst. Booked my car on December 11th 2020, was assured the car would be deliverd in the month of February 2021. This was confirmed again b...Read More

    By raghu
    On: Feb 01, 2021 | 13348 Views
  • View All Magnite Reviews
Nissan Magnite
160 reviews
Rs. 5.49 - 9.59 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers

Compare Variants of Nissan Magnite

  • Petrol
Magnite XECurrently Viewing
Rs.5,49,000*EMI: Rs. 11,794
18.75 kmplManual

User Reviews on Magnite Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Nissan Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?