• Login / Register

Awesome Car With Amazing Specifications

Awesome Car With Amazing Specifications

Awesome vehicle. roaring design and specifications. Nissan keeps its promise and waiting for the bookings. Beautiful design and will have a angry engine with this. Will definitely have a fun ride.

By sandeep m k
On: Jul 21, 2020 | 225 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Nissan Magnite

Nissan Magnite User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on13 User reviews
  • All (13)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car With Amazing Specifications

    Awesome vehicle. roaring design and specifications. Nissan keeps its promise and waiting for the bookings. Beautiful design and will have a angry engine with this. Will d...Read More

    By sandeep m k
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 225 Views
  • Should Be Launched In Sep Or Oct This Year

    Nice car at a beautiful price. I suggest that car should be launched in the month of Sep-Oct this year. Most people want to purchase a car during COVID-19.

    By bhuj
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Overall, Good Car

    Overall, a good car. If reduced the price up to 4.8 to 5 lakhs can beat the market of all the other car segments.

    By valeriano
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Lack Of Information

    Nice to see, but needs complete information to buy a car. Give some information on the screen at least dimensions.

    By vidyavamsi
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Experience

    Best experience, overall design/performance may be good in mileage, pickup, comfort level. cost of the vehicle is completely worth for design.

    By rama
    On: Aug 06, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Looks And Features

    Eagerly waiting for this car, with this price range and the features it is gonna be a fire for sure.

    By hirokjyoti saikia
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Please Launch it Soon

    Excellent look like alloys, attractive interior, and exterior. Affordable price. But launch date is not announced yet. 

    By shabeer ahmad khanday
    On: Aug 04, 2020 | 15 Views
  • From Everything I Have Heard

    From everything, I have heard and seen on reviews and at the price coming from the Nissan, this surely has my attention. Hope I won't be correcting my review post-launch....Read More

    By kalyan
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 71 Views
  • View All Magnite Reviews
Nissan Magnite
13 reviews
Rs. 5.5 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Nissan Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?