• Login / Register

Superb car

Superb car

Mitsubishi is always going forward with technology, the good car with extravagance features.

By shantha kumar
On: Apr 18, 2019 | 26 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mitsubishi Xpander

Mitsubishi Xpander User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on11 User reviews
  • All (11)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Price (5)
  • Service (1)
  • Suv car (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Best Stylish Family Car.

    If you want to plan a family car Mitsubishi Xpander is the ultimate choice. No car in this price can give you this kind of stylish look. Actually, I was looking for a sty...Read More

    By unmilon pal
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 840 Views
  • Review for looks

    I am waiting for this car, its look and design is better than others.

    By shivam dedha
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Waiting for the launch.

    Don't have an idea about this car but a very stunning looking car. Waiting for the launch.

    By debashish sarkar
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Waiting For The Launch.

    Everything looks ok, but the main concern is PERFORMANCE, MILAGE, and PRICE point it is coming.. if these 3 things are there perfectly then we can rate for 5 stars, but a...Read More

    By vikas
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 189 Views
  • Amazing Car, Recommended.

    I want to buy an SUV car but this car looks amazing, waiting for the launch So that I can buy it as soon as possible.

    By prodyut ghosh
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Good Car With High Power

    A luxurious look car in affordable price, good for the family, and very good mileage. The best car best for the middle-class family.

    By imranul yaquin
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best Car.

    Designs is very beautiful. It will be a game changer in Indian market. And after sales service is also good.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Amazing car under a good budget.

    The car has a great design and the look are amazing at a great price. I am waiting for the launch.

    By dnyanesh pandule
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 32 Views
  • View All Xpander Reviews
Mitsubishi Xpander
11 reviews
Rs. 10.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Mitsubishi Cars

  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?