• Login / Register

Superb car

Superb car

Mitsubishi is always going forward with technology, the good car with extravagance features.

By shantha kumar
On: Apr 18, 2019 | 26 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mitsubishi Xpander

Mitsubishi Xpander User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on8 User reviews
  • All (8)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Price (4)
  • Service (1)
  • Suv car (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Best Stylish Family Car.

    If you want to plan a family car Mitsubishi Xpander is the ultimate choice. No car in this price can give you this kind of stylish look. Actually, I was looking for a sty...Read More

    By unmilon pal
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 159 Views
  • Review for looks

    I am waiting for this car, its look and design is better than others.

    By shivam dedha
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Amazing Car, Recommended.

    I want to buy an SUV car but this car looks amazing, waiting for the launch So that I can buy it as soon as possible.

    By prodyut ghosh
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Good Car With High Power

    A luxurious look car in affordable price, good for the family, and very good mileage. The best car best for the middle-class family.

    By imranul yaquin
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car.

    Designs is very beautiful. It will be a game changer in Indian market. And after sales service is also good.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing car under a good budget.

    The car has a great design and the look are amazing at a great price. I am waiting for the launch.

    By dnyanesh pandule
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Should have an eye on it.

    Surely an upgrade on cars designing segments in India. Let's see what it can achieve. Important factor would be the pricing, hoping it to start from less than 10 lacs at ...Read More

    By om pr
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 100 Views
  • Superb car

    Mitsubishi is always going forward with technology, the good car with extravagance features.

    By shantha kumar
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 26 Views
  • View All Xpander Reviews
Mitsubishi Xpander
8 reviews
Rs. 10.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Mitsubishi Cars

  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?