• Login / Register

Bad Air Conditioner

for 4X2 AT

I purchased the Pajero Sports AT on 27th April, 2015. I purchased this car for its good looks. Even seating comfort is good and features of the cars are fair. But the problem is with the AC of the car. It is not working properly from the very first day. In the traffic jam, in 40 above temp, AC just fails and all the persons sitting in the car feel the heat, only the fan is working. When I put this matter with the dealer, they said this is company's fault and we are not able to do anything. I complained to the company and their technical person said that car is manufactured in Chennai and Delhi temp is higher then Chennai that's why the problem is coming. We are trying to solve this and the solution will come from Japan till then you have to wait. I felt cheated to buy this car. Please don't ever buy this car.

By anil khullar
On: Jun 30, 2015 | 3845 Views
  • 84 Likes
  • 26 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mitsubishi Pajero

1 comment
1
M
manoj verma
Sep 21, 2018 11:12:49 AM

AC is definitely an issue, however, some relief can be sought by putting AC filter and checking the oil in AC. The second largest issue is their authorised service centres at Gurgaon. They are real cheaters.

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mitsubishi Pajero Sport User Reviews

    4.2/5
    Based on16 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (16)
    • Mileage (3)
    • Performance (4)
    • Looks (8)
    • Comfort (7)
    • Engine (5)
    • Interior (3)
    • Power (2)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • The best Super Utility Vehicle

      It is the best SUV in its class. All ready for any road, anywhere, anytime.

      By sidharth
      On: Apr 13, 2019 | 49 Views
    • It's your Comfort Zone

      This is very comfortable and for a long drive, this is fun and slightly most of the time off-roading is very very good.

      By kartik singh rathore
      On: Mar 19, 2019 | 44 Views
    • Mitsubishi Pajero

      The vehicle is well-maintained and every service has been done by authorized Mitsubishi showroom. I have done many long road journeys with this vehicle and had never got ...Read More

      By vinod govindan
      On: Feb 23, 2019 | 153 Views
    • for 4X4

      Pajero Sports 4X4 The King

      Pajero Sports 4x4 is the real King of highways. Its elegant look attracts passersby. Awesome pickup with a quality ride. I am in deep love with Pajero Sports.

      By narendra
      On: Jan 19, 2019 | 59 Views
    • Mitsubishi Pajero Sport

      Great car for offroading, high-performance engine, great pickup, superb sound system, 4 wheel drive. Overall a great car.

      By shivam nehra
      On: Jan 16, 2019 | 40 Views
    • for 4X4 Dual Tone

      THE KING OF SUVs IS COMING BACK

      King of Desert: is undoubtedly the best term for Mitsubishi Pajero after winning Paris Dakar 2007, again, leading to the unbeatable statistics till this minute as the man...Read More

      By sam
      On: Dec 11, 2018 | 65 Views
    • Betiful and comfort lot

      Nice car on the long drive, It's engine is so beautifully modified taking sudden pickup, I love this car and enjoy a lot driving it.

      By hemath kumar
      On: Dec 02, 2018 | 35 Views
    • The big Elephant

      My Pajero like an elephant no one other SUV can fight with it. My Pajero is my addiction.

      By sanjeev saxena
      On: May 07, 2019 | 23 Views
    • View All Pajero Sport Reviews
    Mitsubishi Pajero Sport
    16 reviews
    Rs. 27.91 - 30.0 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    Check January Offers

    User Reviews on Pajero Sport Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Mitsubishi Cars

    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?