• Login / Register

MG Hector - First Impression

I like spacious interior packed with features, refined engine and strong road presence. Fit and finish could be better and the infotainment system is a bit lacky. You just can't miss this car as its sheer size hits you before you even start focusing on the design detail.

By ar s
On: Nov 21, 2019 | 271 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on MG Hector

MG Hector User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on807 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (807)
  • Mileage (39)
  • Performance (54)
  • Looks (267)
  • Comfort (116)
  • Engine (76)
  • Interior (108)
  • Power (72)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for Sharp AT

    MG Hector feature-loaded

    MG Hector is a superb vehicle and totally feature-loaded, value for money and some minor aroused exterior like small tire size for a big vehicle, and rear side would be o...Read More

    By albin xavier
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 1357 Views
  • Gorgeous car of 2019.

    That's the special car of the year. I experienced there is one of the luxurious low budget SUV I have seen.

    By faizan sheikh
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Really a great car.

    Great car with great interiors and equipped with the latest features.

    By rajbir singh
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Wonderful car.

    It is so amazing and it so much easy for me to drive.

    By mukesh kumar
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing performance

    Good looking. Amazing performance what a style. The brand is making perfect for youngsters. Important for safety as well.

    By vinoth krishna
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Car of the year.

    A wonderful and an amazing car. High ranking car of the year with all facilities like air bags, A.C., and much more.

    By sadhuram garg
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • The next level car.

    The car is beyond the next level. The function like "hey MG" is the best feature it has. Amazing speed and wonderful performance it has.

    By shivam patel
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Great car.

    I bought MG Hector in October and so far this car gave me good mileage and very nice driving experience. Its infotainment system with the internet inside is a futuristic ...Read More

    By soni
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 686 Views
  • View All Hector Reviews
MG Hector
807 reviews
Rs. 12.48 - 17.28 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check December Offers

User Reviews on Hector Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending MG Cars

  • Upcoming
  • MG ZS EV
    MG ZS EV
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2020
  • MG GS
    MG GS
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 01, 2020
  • MG RX5
    MG RX5
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 06, 2021
  • MG D90
    MG D90
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • MG ERX5
    MG ERX5
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2020
×
Which is your city ?