Indian Affordable Luxury Car

Indian Affordable Luxury Car

This is a superb car and it is a very good car for Indian roads. We don't get bored when we are in the car. it is safe for the long drive, whenever I drive this car feels luxurious. 

By dr srinivasulu kanna
On: Apr 07, 2022 | 410 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

MG Hector Plus User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on77 User reviews
  • All (77)
  • Mileage (16)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (14)
  • Comfort (28)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Mg Hector Plus Is Amazing

    This is an amazing car. It has a panoramic sunroof, nice speed, smooth handling, and pick-up is the best. It has a sports mode also.

    By vihaan
    On: Jun 27, 2022 | 6 Views
  • Best Performance

    All over a good comfort vehicle, good style, and I love to drive. The best vehicle in his segment. It is a value-for-money car. Also gives the best perform...Read More

    By rudra
    On: Jun 18, 2022 | 757 Views
  • The Car Is The Best

    We went to the drive to a nearby hill station and had a wonderful experience of smooth comfortable driving on the hill, even though it was an automatic mode drive model i...Read More

    By samad
    On: Jun 04, 2022 | 961 Views
  • Very Good Car

    MG Hector is a very good car with a reasonable price. It's looks are excellent,good performance, and interior too good.

    By naseem ahmad
    On: May 27, 2022 | 36 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Good running, excellent performance, nice pickup, excellent driving experience. Good air conditioner working. Value for money car.

    By sitaram kotikalapudi
    On: May 24, 2022 | 38 Views
  • Decent Car For Family

    MG Hector is a nice and decent car for a family of 6 to 7 people. Moreover, it provides all facilities like rear ac vents and reading lights.

    By aruna atwal
    On: May 10, 2022 | 31 Views
  • Overall A Good Package

    Overall a good package. It offers wonderful features except for the mileage, it gives hardly 6 km per litre.

    By aaryav vikram
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 73 Views
  • Outstanding Features

    Overall a good package. It gives outstanding features and it feels premium except for the mileage it gives hardly 6 km per litre but it's my favourite car.

    By aaryav
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 47 Views
  • View All Hector Plus Reviews
MG Hector Plus
77 reviews
Rs.16.15 - 20.75 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check Exciting Offers

Compare Variants of MG Hector Plus

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Hector Plus Sharp CVTCurrently Viewing
Rs.20,24,800*EMI: Rs.44,562
Automatic

User Reviews on Hector Plus Alternatives

Write your Comment on MG Hector Plus

Trending MG Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 01, 2022
  • MG Marvel X
    MG Marvel X
    Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • MG RC-6
    MG RC-6
    Rs.18.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience